2019 Fontbonne Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 2
Runs 6
Batting Avg. .177
On Base % .239
Slugging % .226
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Greenville
@ Memphis, Tenn.
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Rhodes
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
Lawrence
@ Car Shield Field
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM CST
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Car Shield Field
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM CST
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Car Shield Field
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
10:00 AM CST
Neb. Wesleyan
CarShield Field
H
Wed Feb 27
at
2:00 PM CST
Washington (Mo.)
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM CST
Dubuque
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
10:30 AM CST
Grinnell
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:30 PM CST
Grinnell
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
Emerson
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
3:15 PM CST
Penn St. Brandywine
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
1:15 PM CST
Trine
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
8:15 AM CST
Olivet
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:30 PM CST
Fitchburg St.
@ Lake Myrtle, Fla
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
St. Scholastica
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Robert Morris-Springfield
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Robert Morris-Springfield
H
Tue Mar 19
at
5:00 PM CDT
Rose-Hulman
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Spalding *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Spalding *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM CDT
Illinois College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM CDT
Greenville *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM CDT
Greenville *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM CDT
Eureka *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM CDT
Eureka *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM CDT
Eureka *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Principia *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
9:00 PM CDT
Principia *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM CDT
Blackburn *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:30 PM CDT
Blackburn *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
1:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM CDT
MacMurray *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM CDT
MacMurray *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
5:00 PM CDT
Webster *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
7:00 PM CDT
Webster *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Webster *
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Missouri S&T
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat May 04
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
* Conference