2018-19 Fontbonne Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Won 1
Home 7-4
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 82.1
FG % 47.5
3PT % 34.7
FT % 60.2
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 17.9
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 97-74
St. Louis Pharmacy
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 57-105
Marian (Ind.)
@ Solhiem Center
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 108-39
Moody Bible
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 57-83
Rose-Hulman
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 74-75
Webster *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 76-62
MacMurray *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 37-90
Eastern Ill. #
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 91-75
Principia *
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 54-83
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 75-86
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 60-76
John Brown
@ Babson Park, FL
N
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 81-85
Webber Int'l
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 99-111
Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 80-81
Blackburn *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 105-96
Eureka *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 62-68
Spalding *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 87-93
Webster *
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 90-64
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 82-76
MacMurray *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 90-89
Principia *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 54-70
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 146-200
Greenville *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 80-77
Blackburn *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 91-116
Eureka *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 79-87
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 78-70
Spalding *
Purple Out
H
# Exhibition
* Conference