2019 Fontbonne Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-14
Pct. .067
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-7
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 118
Assists 73
Goals/ game 7.87
Shots/ game 26.20
Shot % 30.0
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-11
Missouri Baptist
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-15
St. Mary (Kan.)
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-26
Hendrix
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Postponed
Northland
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-18
MSOE *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-15
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-19
Hanover
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-16
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 19-3
North Central (Minn.) *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-19
Beloit *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 3-30
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 10-32
Benedictine (IL) *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-15
Monmouth (IL) *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 7-21
Marian *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 13-14
Cornell College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 12-27
Northwestern-St. Paul *
Senior Day
H
* Conference