2019 Fontbonne Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Memphis, Tenn.
4:00 PM CDT
N
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Rhodes
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Transylvania
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
St. Thomas (Minn.)
1:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
8:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Hendrix
1:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Washington (Mo.)
7:30 PM CDT
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Cornell College
12:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Oakland City
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Sep 28
at
St. Mary-Woods
4:00 PM CDT
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Illinois College
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Spalding *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Iowa Wesleyan *
3:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
Blackburn *
8:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Principia *
8:00 PM CDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Eureka *
3:00 PM CDT
H
* Conference