2014 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 100
Assists 47
Goals/ game 6.25
Shots/ game 28.5
Shot % 21.9
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Millsaps
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
Rockhurst
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
Dubuque
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Final
Beloit
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Hendrix
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Carthage *
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Defiance *
H
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
Ill. Wesleyan
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Elmhurst *
H
April
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final - OT
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Concordia (WI) *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Augustana (IL) *
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
Milwaukee Engr. *
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Benedictine (IL) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event