Thu Nov 17
Men's Basketball
Results
27 Fontbonne
100 at Missouri State (Exhibition)
Final
Sat Nov 19
Men's Basketball
Results
56 Fontbonne
86 at Maryville (Mo.)
Final
Tue Nov 22
Men's Basketball
Results
66 Fontbonne
106 at Augustana (Ill.)
Final
Wed Nov 30
Men's Basketball
Results
69 Fontbonne
94 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Sat Dec 03
Men's Basketball
Results
67 MacMurray
76 vs. Fontbonne
Final - OT
Tue Dec 06
Men's Basketball
Results
64 Fontbonne
103 at Washington (Mo.)
Final
Sat Dec 10
Men's Basketball
Results
90 Blackburn
70 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Mon Dec 12
Men's Basketball
Results
90 Illinois Tech
75 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Dec 17
Men's Basketball
Results
99 Fontbonne
145 at Greenville
Final
Mon Dec 19
Men's Basketball
Results
49 Fontbonne
101 at Eastern Ill.
Final
Fri Dec 30
Men's Basketball
Results
53 Fontbonne
88 at Warner
Final
Sat Dec 31
Men's Basketball
Results
59 Fontbonne
72 at Webber Int'l
Final
Wed Jan 04
Men's Basketball
Results
78 Fontbonne
98 at Eureka
Final
Sat Jan 07
Men's Basketball
Results
78 Principia
67 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Jan 11
Men's Basketball
Results
64 Fontbonne
61 at Spalding
Final
Mon Jan 16
Men's Basketball
Results
87 Iowa Wesleyan
74 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Jan 18
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 21
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Wed Jan 25
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 28
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
Wed Feb 01
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 04
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Tue Feb 07
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
7:00 PM
Sat Feb 11
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
2:00 PM
Wed Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 18
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
3:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
January 4, 2017 Eureka overtakes Fontbonne in second half Senior Jeff Smith scored Fontbonne's high of 14 points in the loss.
December 31, 2016 Griffins look forward to 2017 play Fontbonne men's basketball rounded out 2016 play with two games in Florida New Year's Eve weekend. The Griffins look forward to turning their season around as they've now lost seven games in a row.
December 12, 2016 Griffins stiffled by Illinois Tech Freshman Tyler Schwartz netted 15 points on a career-high four treys and three free throws.
Standings