Mon Nov 09
Men's Basketball
Results
48 Fontbonne
80 at SIUE
Final
Sat Nov 14
Men's Basketball
Results
73 Morthland
84 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Nov 18
Men's Basketball
Results
59 Fontbonne
77 at UMSL
Final
Sat Nov 21
Men's Basketball
Results
61 Fontbonne
81 vs. Rose-Hulman
@ Titan Tip-Off Classic, Bloomington, Ill.
Final
Sun Nov 22
Men's Basketball
Results
64 Fontbonne
72 vs. Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Titan Tip-Off Classic, Bloomington, Ill.
Final
Tue Nov 24
Men's Basketball
Results
80 Augustana (Ill.)
57 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Nov 28
Men's Basketball
Results
102 Concordia (Ill.)
112 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Dec 02
Men's Basketball
Results
89 Blackburn
83 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Dec 05
Men's Basketball
Results
80 Fontbonne
91 at Iowa Wesleyan
Final
Sat Dec 12
Men's Basketball
Results
70 Spalding
79 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Dec 17
Men's Basketball
Results
74 Washington (Mo.)
69 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Jan 02
Men's Basketball
Results
61 Westminster (Mo.)
63 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Jan 06
Men's Basketball
Results
68 Fontbonne
61 at Webster
Final
Sat Jan 09
Men's Basketball
Results
96 Fontbonne
127 at Greenville
Final
Wed Jan 13
Men's Basketball
Results
79 Eureka
86 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Jan 16
Men's Basketball
Results
83 Principia
85 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Jan 20
Men's Basketball
Results
66 Fontbonne
76 at MacMurray
Final
Sat Jan 23
Men's Basketball
Results
77 Fontbonne
80 at Blackburn
Final
Wed Jan 27
Men's Basketball
Results
53 Iowa Wesleyan
82 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Jan 30
Men's Basketball
Results
60 Fontbonne
78 at Spalding
Final
Wed Feb 03
Men's Basketball
Results
61 Fontbonne
75 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Sat Feb 06
Men's Basketball
Results
79 Webster
67 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Feb 10
Men's Basketball
Results
124 Greenville
99 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Feb 13
Men's Basketball
Results
68 Fontbonne
86 at Eureka
Final
Tue Feb 16
Men's Basketball
Results
75 Fontbonne
85 at Principia
Final
Sat Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Results
78 MacMurray
67 vs. Fontbonne
Final
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
Standings

2015-16 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
MacMurray 12-6 15-11
Greenville 12-6 13-13
Webster 10-8 13-12
Spalding 10-8 13-14
Eureka 10-8 12-13
Westminster (Mo.) 10-8 12-16
Iowa Wesleyan 9-9 13-12
Blackburn 9-9 10-15
Fontbonne 6-12 8-17
Principia 2-16 5-18