Fri Mar 11
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Chris. Newport
@ Columbus, Ga.
11:00 AM
Fri Mar 11
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Augustana (Ill.)
@ Columbus, Ga.
6:30 PM
Sat Mar 12
Softball
Upcoming
Linfield
vs. Fontbonne
@ Columbus, Ga.
11:30 PM
Sat Mar 19
Softball
Upcoming
Central (IA)
vs. Fontbonne
11:00 AM
Sat Mar 19
Softball
Upcoming
Central (IA)
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Mon Mar 21
Softball
Upcoming
St. Thomas (Minn.)
vs. Fontbonne
@ Legends Way #1 - Clermont, Fla.
8:00 AM
Mon Mar 21
Softball
Upcoming
Buena Vista
vs. Fontbonne
@ Legends Way #2 - Clermont, Fla.
10:00 AM
Tue Mar 22
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. North Central
@ Legends Way #3 - Clermont, Fla.
8:00 AM
Tue Mar 22
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Carthage
@ Legends Way #5 - Clermont, Fla.
10:00 AM
Wed Mar 23
Softball
Upcoming
Wis.-Stevens Point
vs. Fontbonne
@ Legends Way #3 - Clermont, Fla.
10:00 AM
Wed Mar 23
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
@ Legends Way #4 - Clermont, Fla.
2:00 PM
Thu Mar 24
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. St. Catherine
@ Hancock Park #1 - Clermont, Fla.
8:00 AM
Thu Mar 24
Softball
Upcoming
Wis.-Oshkosh
vs. Fontbonne
@ Hancock Park #4 - Clermont, Fla.
10:00 AM
Wed Mar 30
Softball
Upcoming
Lindenwood
vs. Fontbonne
5:00 PM
Wed Mar 30
Softball
Upcoming
Lindenwood
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Thu Mar 31
Softball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
5:00 PM
Thu Mar 31
Softball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Apr 02
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
12:00 PM
Sat Apr 02
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
2:00 PM
Wed Apr 06
Softball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
5:00 PM
Wed Apr 06
Softball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sun Apr 10
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 10
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
3:00 PM
Wed Apr 13
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
5:00 PM
Wed Apr 13
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Sat Apr 16
Softball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Sat Apr 16
Softball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
2:00 PM
Tue Apr 19
Softball
Upcoming
Illinois College
vs. Fontbonne
5:00 PM
Tue Apr 19
Softball
Upcoming
Illinois College
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Fri Apr 22
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
4:00 PM
Fri Apr 22
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
6:00 PM
Sat Apr 23
Softball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Sat Apr 23
Softball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 29
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
6:00 PM
Fri Apr 29
Softball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
8:00 PM
Sat Apr 30
Softball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 30
Softball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
Standings

2016 Softball Standings

School Conf Overall
Blackburn 0-0 0-0
Eureka 0-0 0-0
Fontbonne 0-0 0-0
Greenville 0-0 0-0
Iowa Wesleyan 0-0 0-0
MacMurray 0-0 0-0
Principia 0-0 0-0
Spalding 0-0 0-0
Webster 0-0 0-0
Westminster (Mo.) 0-0 0-0