Wed Feb 21
Softball
Results
Fontbonne
at Lindenwood
Cancelled
Wed Feb 21
Softball
Results
Fontbonne
at Lindenwood
Cancelled
Sun Feb 25
Softball
Results
8 Fontbonne
9 at Millikin
Final
Sun Feb 25
Softball
Results
3 Fontbonne
8 at Millikin
Final
Fri Mar 02
Softball
Results
4 Fontbonne
6 vs. Manhattanville
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
Fri Mar 02
Softball
Results
15 Pacific (Ore.)
6 vs. Fontbonne
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
Sat Mar 03
Softball
Results
2 Fontbonne
12 vs. St. Catherine
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final - 5 innings
Sat Mar 03
Softball
Results
13 Thomas More
4 vs. Fontbonne
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final - 6 innings
Sun Mar 04
Softball
Results
10 Berry
1 vs. Fontbonne
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final - 5 innings
Sun Mar 04
Softball
Results
7 Fontbonne
8 vs. Claremont-M-S
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
Tue Mar 06
Softball
Results
2 Fontbonne
3 vs. Otterbein
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final - 8 innings
Wed Mar 07
Softball
Results
11 Fontbonne
12 vs. Coe
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
Thu Mar 08
Softball
Results
12 Hiram
7 vs. Fontbonne
@ Tucson, Arizona
Final
Thu Mar 08
Softball
Results
2 Fontbonne
10 vs. #5 Trine
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final - 6 innings
Fri Mar 16
Softball
Results
Harris-Stowe
vs. Fontbonne
Postponed
Sun Mar 18
Softball
Results
4 Monmouth (Ill.)
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Mar 18
Softball
Results
2 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Mar 21
Softball
Results
1 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Mar 21
Softball
Results
3 Iowa Wesleyan
19 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 5 innings
Sat Mar 24
Softball
Results
Hanover
vs. Fontbonne
Cancelled
Sat Mar 24
Softball
Results
Hanover
vs. Fontbonne
Cancelled
Fri Mar 30
Softball
Results
1 Fontbonne
8 at Illinois College
Final
Fri Mar 30
Softball
Results
2 Fontbonne
5 at Illinois College
Final
Tue Apr 03
Softball
Results
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
Cancelled
Tue Apr 03
Softball
Results
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
Cancelled
Sat Apr 07
Softball
Results
8 Fontbonne
0 at Principia
Final - 5 innings
Sat Apr 07
Softball
Results
23 Fontbonne
4 at Principia
Final - 5 innings
Sun Apr 08
Softball
Results
3 Blackburn
11 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 5 innings
Sun Apr 08
Softball
Results
2 Blackburn
5 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Apr 11
Softball
Results
1 Greenville
5 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Apr 11
Softball
Results
7 Greenville
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Apr 17
Softball
Results
14 Fontbonne
4 at MacMurray
Final
Tue Apr 17
Softball
Results
12 Fontbonne
1 at MacMurray
Final - 5 innings
Wed Apr 18
Softball
Results
0 Webster
9 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 5 innings
Wed Apr 18
Softball
Results
1 Webster
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Apr 21
Softball
Results
6 Fontbonne
1 at Spalding
Final
Sat Apr 21
Softball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Spalding
Final
Tue Apr 24
Softball
Results
3 Fontbonne
4 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Tue Apr 24
Softball
Results
2 Fontbonne
8 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Sat Apr 28
Softball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Sat Apr 28
Softball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
5:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
April 11, 2018 Strickland's 3-Run Homer Leads Griffins To Game One Win Against Greenville ST. LOUIS, Mo.—Behind Maddy Strickland’s 3-run homer, the Fontbonne University softball team took game one 5-1 against Greenville. However, despite a 5-run seventh in game two, the Panthers fended off the Griffins, 7-6.
April 9, 2018 Thomas Named SLIAC Pitcher Of The Week ST. LOUIS, Mo.— For the first time this season, Fontbonne University softball pitcher, Diamond Thomas, has been named St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SLIAC) Pitcher of the Week.
April 8, 2018 Griffins Improve To 6-0 In Conference Play After Two More Wins Against Blackburn ST. ANN, Mo.—The Fontbonne University softball team extended its winning streak out to four and improved to 6-0 in SLIAC play after an 11-3 (5 inning) and 5-2 victories over Blackburn on Sunday.
April 7, 2018 Griffins Offense Combines For 31 Runs In A Doubleheader Sweep Against Principia ELSAH, Ill.—The Fontbonne University softball team combined for 31 runs in its 8-0 (5 inning) and 23-4 (5 inning) victories over Principia College.
Standings

2018 Fontbonne Softball Standings

School Conf Overall
Westminster (Mo.) 14-0 18-14
Greenville 13-3 16-15
Eureka 11-5 25-7
Fontbonne 11-5 11-21
Spalding 8-4 16-11
Webster 8-6 13-15
Iowa Wesleyan 5-12 7-23
Principia 5-15 6-24
Blackburn 4-16 14-23
MacMurray 1-15 1-18

Student-Athlete Of The Week