Wed Feb 21
Softball
Results
Fontbonne
at Lindenwood
Cancelled
Wed Feb 21
Softball
Results
Fontbonne
at Lindenwood
Cancelled
Sun Feb 25
Softball
Results
8 Fontbonne
9 at Millikin
Final
Sun Feb 25
Softball
Results
3 Fontbonne
8 at Millikin
Final
Fri Mar 02
Softball
Results
4 Fontbonne
6 vs. Manhattanville
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
Fri Mar 02
Softball
Results
15 Pacific (Ore.)
6 vs. Fontbonne
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
Sat Mar 03
Softball
Results
2 Fontbonne
12 vs. St. Catherine
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final - 5 innings
Sat Mar 03
Softball
Results
13 Thomas More
4 vs. Fontbonne
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final - 6 innings
Sun Mar 04
Softball
Results
10 Berry
1 vs. Fontbonne
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final - 5 innings
Sun Mar 04
Softball
Results
7 Fontbonne
8 vs. Claremont-M-S
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
Tue Mar 06
Softball
Results
2 Fontbonne
3 vs. Otterbein
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final - 8 innings
Wed Mar 07
Softball
Results
11 Fontbonne
12 vs. Coe
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
Thu Mar 08
Softball
Results
12 Hiram
7 vs. Fontbonne
@ Tucson, Arizona
Final
Thu Mar 08
Softball
Results
2 Fontbonne
10 vs. #5 Trine
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final - 6 innings
Fri Mar 16
Softball
Results
Harris-Stowe
vs. Fontbonne
Postponed
Sun Mar 18
Softball
Results
4 Monmouth (Ill.)
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Mar 18
Softball
Results
2 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Mar 21
Softball
Results
1 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Mar 21
Softball
Results
3 Iowa Wesleyan
19 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 5 innings
Sat Mar 24
Softball
Results
Hanover
vs. Fontbonne
Cancelled
Sat Mar 24
Softball
Results
Hanover
vs. Fontbonne
Cancelled
Fri Mar 30
Softball
Results
1 Fontbonne
8 at Illinois College
Final
Fri Mar 30
Softball
Results
2 Fontbonne
5 at Illinois College
Final
Tue Apr 03
Softball
Results
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
Cancelled
Tue Apr 03
Softball
Results
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
Cancelled
Sat Apr 07
Softball
Results
8 Fontbonne
0 at Principia
Final - 5 innings
Sat Apr 07
Softball
Results
23 Fontbonne
4 at Principia
Final - 5 innings
Sun Apr 08
Softball
Results
3 Blackburn
11 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 5 innings
Sun Apr 08
Softball
Results
2 Blackburn
5 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Apr 11
Softball
Results
1 Greenville
5 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Apr 11
Softball
Results
7 Greenville
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Apr 17
Softball
Results
14 Fontbonne
4 at MacMurray
Final
Tue Apr 17
Softball
Results
12 Fontbonne
1 at MacMurray
Final - 5 innings
Wed Apr 18
Softball
Results
0 Webster
9 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 5 innings
Wed Apr 18
Softball
Results
1 Webster
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Apr 21
Softball
Results
6 Fontbonne
1 at Spalding
Final
Sat Apr 21
Softball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Spalding
Final
Tue Apr 24
Softball
Results
3 Fontbonne
4 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Tue Apr 24
Softball
Results
2 Fontbonne
8 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Sat Apr 28
Softball
Results
3 Eureka
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Apr 28
Softball
Results
4 Eureka
7 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu May 03
Softball
Results
9 Webster
11 vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ St. Ann, Mo.
Final
Thu May 03
Softball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Greenville
@ St. Ann, Mo. l ABC Park
Final
Fri May 04
Softball
Results
6 Greenville
0 vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ St. Ann, Mo. | ABC Park
Final
Fri May 04
Softball
Results
5 Webster
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ St. Ann, Mo.
Final
Fri May 04
Softball
Results
2 Webster
3 vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ St. Ann, Mo.
Final
Sat May 05
Softball
Results
4 Greenville
2 vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ St. Ann, Mo. | ABC Park
Final
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
Photo credit: Director of Athletic Communications Brian Lovellette
May 4, 2018 Griffins Rally Comes Up Short Against Rival Webster ST. ANN, Mo.—The Fontbonne University softball team saw team saw its 2018 season come to a close against Webster in the SLIAC Tournament as the Gorloks fended off the Griffins for the 5-3 win.
May 4, 2018 Strickland, Cooksey And Kedroski Named To First Team; SLIAC Honors Five More Griffins With Awards ST. LOUIS, Mo.— The St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SLIAC) released the 2018 All-Conference Teams and the Griffins came away with eight honorees.
Photo credit: SLIAC Director of Athletic Communications, Brian Lovellette
May 3, 2018 Griffins Drop SLIAC Tournament Opener Against Greenville; Team Faces Webster Tomorrow Afternoon ST. ANN, Mo.—The Fontbonne University softball team was shutout for just the third time this season as the Griffins fell 3-0 against Greenville to open the SLIAC Tournament.
Standings

2018 Fontbonne Softball Standings

School Conf Overall
Westminster (Mo.) 16-2 22-18
Greenville 15-3 21-17
Fontbonne 13-5 13-23
Webster 12-6 18-17
Eureka 11-7 25-9
Spalding 9-9 17-16
Principia 6-13 9-24
Iowa Wesleyan 5-13 7-27
Blackburn 2-16 16-23
MacMurray 2-16 2-21

Student-Athlete Of The Week