Fri Mar 11
Softball
Results
2 Fontbonne
9 vs. Chris. Newport
@ Columbus, Ga.
Final
Fri Mar 11
Softball
Results
7 Fontbonne
12 vs. Augustana (Ill.)
@ Columbus, Ga.
Final
Sat Mar 12
Softball
Results
8 Linfield
2 vs. Fontbonne
@ Columbus, Ga.
Final
Sat Mar 12
Softball
Results
0 Fontbonne
10 vs. Ithaca
@ Columbus, Ga.
Final - 5 innings
Sun Mar 13
Softball
Results
9 Kean
5 vs. Fontbonne
@ Columbus, Ga.
Final
Sat Mar 19
Softball
Results
Central (IA)
vs. Fontbonne
@ St. Louis University
Cancelled
Sat Mar 19
Softball
Results
Central (IA)
vs. Fontbonne
@ St. Louis University
Cancelled
Mon Mar 21
Softball
Results
3 St. Thomas (Minn.)
0 vs. Fontbonne
@ Legends Way #1 - Clermont, Fla.
Final
Mon Mar 21
Softball
Results
7 Buena Vista
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Legends Way #2 - Clermont, Fla.
Final
Tue Mar 22
Softball
Results
10 Fontbonne
2 vs. North Central
@ Legends Way #3 - Clermont, Fla.
Final - 6 innings
Tue Mar 22
Softball
Results
9 Fontbonne
3 vs. Carthage
@ Legends Way #5 - Clermont, Fla.
Final
Wed Mar 23
Softball
Results
12 Wis.-Stevens Point
7 vs. Fontbonne
@ Legends Way #3 - Clermont, Fla.
Final - 8 innings
Wed Mar 23
Softball
Results
2 Fontbonne
0 vs. Wis.-Whitewater
@ Legends Way #4 - Clermont, Fla.
Final
Thu Mar 24
Softball
Results
2 St. Catherine
1 vs. Fontbonne
@ Hancock Park #1 - Clermont, Fla.
Final
Thu Mar 24
Softball
Results
5 Wis.-Oshkosh
6 vs. Fontbonne
@ Hancock Park #4 - Clermont, Fla.
Final
Tue Mar 29
Softball
Results
0 Lindenwood
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Mar 29
Softball
Results
8 Lindenwood
9 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 8 innings
Sat Apr 02
Softball
Results
10 Fontbonne
0 at MacMurray
Final - 6 innings
Sat Apr 02
Softball
Results
12 Fontbonne
1 at MacMurray
Final - 5 innings
Fri Apr 08
Softball
Results
0 Webster
8 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 5 innings
Fri Apr 08
Softball
Results
1 Webster
9 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 6 innings
Sun Apr 10
Softball
Results
5 Fontbonne
0 at Spalding
Final
Sun Apr 10
Softball
Results
7 Fontbonne
2 at Spalding
Final
Wed Apr 13
Softball
Results
5 Fontbonne
7 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Wed Apr 13
Softball
Results
5 Fontbonne
10 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Fri Apr 15
Softball
Results
0 Blackburn
12 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 5 innings
Fri Apr 15
Softball
Results
1 Blackburn
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Apr 19
Softball
Results
2 Illinois College
7 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Apr 19
Softball
Results
2 Illinois College
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Apr 21
Softball
Results
4 Greenville
7 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Apr 21
Softball
Results
2 Greenville
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Apr 23
Softball
Results
1 Eureka
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Apr 23
Softball
Results
5 Eureka
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Apr 27
Softball
Results
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
Cancelled
Wed Apr 27
Softball
Results
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
Cancelled
Fri Apr 29
Softball
Results
6 Fontbonne
1 at Principia
Final
Fri Apr 29
Softball
Results
22 Fontbonne
0 at Principia
Final - 5 innings
Sat Apr 30
Softball
Results
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
Cancelled
Sat Apr 30
Softball
Results
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
Cancelled
Thu May 05
Softball
Results
8 Greenville
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Elsah, Ill. - SLIAC Championships
Final
Fri May 06
Softball
Results
1 Eureka
2 vs. Fontbonne
@ Elsah, Ill. - SLIAC Tournament
Final
Fri May 06
Softball
Results
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
@ Elsah, Ill. - SLIAC Tournament
5:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
April 23, 2016 Griffins escape with winning run in the seventh to lead the SLIAC Coming into today's game tied with Eureka College, Fontbonne softball posted two wins to position themselves at the top of the SLIAC leaderboard.
April 21, 2016 Griffins escape rain with sweep of Greenville Emily Smith threw a laser to second to catch a runner trying to steal, which shifted momentum Fontbonne's way in the third inning.
Standings

2016 Softball Standings

School Conf Overall
Fontbonne 14-2 23-12
Eureka 13-5 31-9
Westminster (Mo.) 13-5 22-15
Greenville 12-6 20-20-1
Webster 11-7 17-20
Spalding 8-10 13-23
Iowa Wesleyan 6-10 14-24
MacMurray 6-10 6-19
Principia 2-16 4-28
Blackburn 1-15 3-29