Thu Nov 17
Women's Basketball
Results
75 Fontbonne
66 at Dallas Christian
Final
Fri Nov 18
Women's Basketball
Results
50 Fontbonne
60 at Dallas
Final
Tue Nov 22
Women's Basketball
Results
84 Harris-Stowe
35 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Nov 26
Women's Basketball
Results
55 Central (Iowa)
52 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Nov 30
Women's Basketball
Results
68 Fontbonne
79 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Sat Dec 03
Women's Basketball
Results
36 MacMurray
80 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Dec 06
Women's Basketball
Results
47 Fontbonne
94 at Washington (Mo.)
Final
Sat Dec 10
Women's Basketball
Results
50 Blackburn
75 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Dec 13
Women's Basketball
Results
33 Robert Morris-S'fiel
93 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Dec 17
Women's Basketball
Results
59 Fontbonne
77 at Greenville
Final
Fri Dec 30
Women's Basketball
Results
47 Fontbonne
54 at Warner
Final
Sat Dec 31
Women's Basketball
Results
70 Fontbonne
60 at Webber Int'l
Final
Wed Jan 04
Women's Basketball
Results
57 Fontbonne
61 at Eureka
Final
Sat Jan 07
Women's Basketball
Results
46 Robert Morris- Peoria
73 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Jan 11
Women's Basketball
Results
57 Fontbonne
51 at Spalding
Final
Mon Jan 16
Women's Basketball
Results
71 Iowa Wesleyan
50 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Jan 18
Women's Basketball
Results
52 Webster
56 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Jan 21
Women's Basketball
Results
54 Westminster (Mo.)
50 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Jan 25
Women's Basketball
Results
81 Fontbonne
58 at MacMurray
Final
Sat Jan 28
Women's Basketball
Results
79 Fontbonne
39 at Blackburn
Final
Wed Feb 01
Women's Basketball
Results
38 Greenville
68 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Feb 04
Women's Basketball
Results
62 Eureka
67 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Feb 11
Women's Basketball
Results
71 Spalding
76 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Feb 15
Women's Basketball
Results
44 Fontbonne
48 at Iowa Wesleyan
Final
Sat Feb 18
Women's Basketball
Results
58 Fontbonne
83 at Webster
Final
Thu Feb 23
Women's Basketball
Results
55 Fontbonne
86 at Eureka
Final
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
November 7, 2017 Women's Basketball Ready To Reach New Heights In 2017-18 ST. LOUIS, Mo.— After a successful 2016-17 season, the Fontbonne University women’s basketball team are ready to build off that and reach new heights in 2017-18.
October 25, 2017 Women's Basketball Picked To Finish Sixth In SLIAC Preseason Poll ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SLIAC) released the 2017 Women’s Basketball Preseason Coaches Poll today and the Griffins come in at No. 6 with 30 points.
October 3, 2017 Women's Basketball Releases Its 2017-18 Schedule ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University women’s basketball coaching staff has announced its 2017-18 schedule.
February 23, 2017 Eureka's shooting ends Fontbonne women's basketball hopes of Championship title Fontbonne women's basketball fell to first-seeded Eureka College in the opening round of the SLIAC Tournament. The Griffins finish 13-13 overall as they lose Haring and Willis to graduation.
Standings

2017-18 Fontbonne Women's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Webster 0-0 2-0
Fontbonne 0-0 3-1
Eureka 0-0 2-1
Greenville 0-0 2-1
Westminster (Mo.) 0-0 2-1
MacMurray 0-0 1-2
Blackburn 0-0 1-3
Spalding 0-0 1-3
Principia 0-0 0-0
Iowa Wesleyan 0-0 0-3

Student-Athlete Of The Week