Thu Sep 01
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Ill. Wesleyan
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Sep 02
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at Chapman
Final
Sun Sep 04
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
4 at #21 Redlands
Final
Wed Sep 07
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Fontbonne
1 at Illinois College
Final - 2OT
Sat Sep 10
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Millikin
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
2 at Wabash
Final
Tue Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Results
2 Fontbonne
5 at Knox
Final
Sat Sep 24
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
5 at Spalding
Final
Tue Sep 27
Men's Soccer
Results
6 Concordia (Wis.)
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Oct 01
Men's Soccer
Results
0 MacMurray
8 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Oct 04
Men's Soccer
Results
1 #8 WashU
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Oct 06
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Iowa Wesleyan
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Oct 08
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Greenville
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Oct 11
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Eureka
Final
Sat Oct 15
Men's Soccer
Results
2 Fontbonne
1 at Blackburn
Final
Thu Oct 20
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Harris-Stowe
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 2OT
Sat Oct 22
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Webster
Final
Tue Oct 25
Men's Soccer
Results
4 Westminster (MO)
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Principia
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Nov 03
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Fontbonne
2 at Westminster (MO)
Final - OT
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
Standings