Sat Sep 02
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 at Rockford
Final
Sun Sep 03
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Fontbonne
4 at Dominican (Ill.)
Final
Thu Sep 07
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Illinois College
1 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 09
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Hendrix
@ Memphis, TN
Final
Sun Sep 10
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
0 at Rhodes
Final - 2OT
Sat Sep 16
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Wabash
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Marian (Wis.)
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
2 at Ill. Wesleyan
Final
Thu Sep 28
Men's Soccer
Results
2 Fontbonne
0 at Harris-Stowe
Final
Sat Sep 30
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Eureka
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Oct 03
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Webster
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Oct 08
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Final
Thu Oct 12
Men's Soccer
Results
2 Fontbonne
1 at Greenville
Final
Sat Oct 14
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Blackburn
5 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Fontbonne
2 at Westminster (MO)
Final
Sat Oct 21
Men's Soccer
Results
2 Fontbonne
0 at MacMurray
Final
Tue Oct 24
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Spalding
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 2OT
Sat Oct 28
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Fontbonne
0 at Principia
Final
Wed Nov 01
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Westminster (MO)
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
October 31, 2017 Men's Soccer Hosts No. 4-Seeded Westminster In The SLIAC Semifinals ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University men’s soccer team hosts the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SLIAC) Semifinals as the No. 1 seed tomorrow night at Centene Stadium. Kick-off is scheduled for 7 p.m., against No. 4-seeded Westminster.
October 30, 2017 Alberici Collects His Second SLIAC Defensive Player Of The Week Award ST. LOUIS, Mo.—For the second time this season, Fontbonne University men’s soccer net-minder, Jordan Alberici, has been named the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SLIAC) Defensive Player of the Week.
October 28, 2017 Men's Soccer Are The 2017 SLIAC Regular Season Champions ELSAH, Ill.—For the first time since the 2013 season the Fontbonne University men’s soccer team are the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SLIAC) Regular Season Champions after a 1-0 win against Principia.
October 24, 2017 Ferry Scores Game-Winning Goal In Double Overtime Against Spalding ST. LOUIS, Mo.— The Fontbonne University men’s soccer team continued its impressive streak of soccer in October as they erased a two goal deficit in the second half, forced overtime and won it with 22.0 seconds left in double OT by the score of 4-3 against Spalding, extending its winning streak out to six.
Standings

2017 Fontbonne Men's Soccer Standings

School Conf Overall
Fontbonne 8-1 13-5-1
Webster 7-0-2 12-4-4
Iowa Wesleyan 6-2-1 10-7-2
Principia 5-2-2 6-9-3
Westminster (MO) 5-3-1 8-10-2
Spalding 4-5 7-10
Blackburn 3-6 6-11-1
Greenville 3-6 8-11
MacMurray 1-8 1-16-1
Eureka 0-9 2-13

Student-Athlete Of The Week