Sat Sep 05
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Fontbonne
2 vs. Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Final
Sun Sep 06
Men's Soccer
Results
2 Fontbonne
1 vs. Austin
@ Memphis, Tenn. - Rhodes College
Final
Wed Sep 09
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Illinois College
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 12
Men's Soccer
Results
2 Birmingham Southern
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Sep 13
Men's Soccer
Results
5 Lake Forest
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 19
Men's Soccer
Results
2 Rhodes
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Hendrix
5 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 26
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Fontbonne
7 at Westminster (MO)
Final
Tue Sep 29
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Fontbonne
2 at Millikin
Final
Sat Oct 03
Men's Soccer
Results
4 Fontbonne
0 at MacMurray
Final
Wed Oct 07
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Webster
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 2OT
Sat Oct 10
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Fontbonne
2 at Greenville
Final
Tue Oct 13
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Blackburn
1 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Oct 17
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Spalding
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Finlandia
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Oct 21
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
5 at Washington (Mo.)
Final
Sat Oct 24
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Eureka
8 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 at Principia
Final
Sat Oct 31
Men's Soccer
Results
10 Fontbonne
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Final
Wed Nov 04
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
5 at Westminster (MO)
Final
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
Standings

2015 Men's Soccer Standings

School Conf Overall
Westminster (MO) 9-0 17-3
Greenville 7-2 10-10
Webster 6-2-1 9-10-2
Fontbonne 6-3 9-11
Spalding 6-3 9-9
Principia 4-4-1 4-9-1
Blackburn 2-7 6-11-2
Eureka 2-7 8-11
Iowa Wesleyan 1-8 4-16
MacMurray 1-8 1-17