Thu Sep 01
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Ill. Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Fri Sep 02
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Chapman
9:00 PM
Sun Sep 04
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Redlands
9:00 PM
Wed Sep 07
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Illinois College
5:00 PM
Sat Sep 10
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Millikin
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Sat Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Wabash
2:00 PM
Tue Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Knox
4:30 PM
Sat Sep 24
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
11:00 AM
Tue Sep 27
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Concordia (Wis.)
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 01
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Tue Oct 04
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
8:15 PM
Thu Oct 06
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 08
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Tue Oct 11
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
3:00 PM
Sat Oct 15
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
Thu Oct 20
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Harris-Stowe
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 22
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
7:00 PM
Tue Oct 25
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Westminster (MO)
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
3:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
Standings

2015 Men's Soccer Standings

School Conf Overall
Westminster (MO) 9-0 17-3
Greenville 7-2 10-10
Webster 6-2-1 9-10-2
Fontbonne 6-3 9-11
Spalding 6-3 9-9
Principia 4-4-1 4-9-1
Blackburn 2-7 6-11-2
Eureka 2-7 8-11
Iowa Wesleyan 1-8 4-16
MacMurray 1-8 1-17