Sat Sep 02
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 at Rockford
Final
Sun Sep 03
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Fontbonne
4 at Dominican (Ill.)
Final
Thu Sep 07
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Illinois College
1 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 09
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Hendrix
@ Memphis, TN
Final
Sun Sep 10
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
0 at Rhodes
Final - 2OT
Sat Sep 16
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Wabash
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Marian (Wis.)
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
2 at Ill. Wesleyan
Final
Thu Sep 28
Men's Soccer
Results
2 Fontbonne
0 at Harris-Stowe
Final
Sat Sep 30
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Eureka
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Oct 03
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Webster
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Oct 08
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Final
Thu Oct 12
Men's Soccer
Results
2 Fontbonne
1 at Greenville
Final
Sat Oct 14
Men's Soccer
Results
0 Blackburn
5 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Fontbonne
2 at Westminster (MO)
Final
Sat Oct 21
Men's Soccer
Results
2 Fontbonne
0 at MacMurray
Final
Tue Oct 24
Men's Soccer
Results
3 Spalding
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 2OT
Sat Oct 28
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Fontbonne
0 at Principia
Final
Wed Nov 01
Men's Soccer
Results
1 Westminster (MO)
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
October 24, 2017 Ferry Scores Game-Winning Goal In Double Overtime Against Spalding ST. LOUIS, Mo.— The Fontbonne University men’s soccer team continued its impressive streak of soccer in October as they erased a two goal deficit in the second half, forced overtime and won it with 22.0 seconds left in double OT by the score of 4-3 against Spalding, extending its winning streak out to six.
October 21, 2017 Men's Soccer Extends Its Winning Streak Out To Five Against MacMurray Jacksonville, Ill.— The Fontbonne University men’s soccer team made it five wins in a row on Saturday afternoon with a 2-0 victory over MacMurray.
October 18, 2017 Wolf's Game Winner Leads Griffins Past Westminster FULTON, Mo.— Despite being outshot 17-9 against Westminster the Fontbonne University men’s soccer team made its shots count as they came away with a 3-2 win against the Blue Jays.
October 14, 2017 Men's Soccer Wins Its Third In A Row On Senior Day ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University men’s soccer team made it three wins in a row on Saturday as they defeated Blackburn, 5-0 on Senior Day.
Standings

2017 Fontbonne Men's Soccer Standings

School Conf Overall
Fontbonne 8-1 13-5-1
Webster 7-0-2 12-4-4
Iowa Wesleyan 6-2-1 10-7-2
Principia 5-2-2 6-9-3
Westminster (MO) 5-3-1 8-10-2
Spalding 4-5 7-10
Blackburn 3-6 6-11-1
Greenville 3-6 8-11
MacMurray 1-8 1-16-1
Eureka 0-9 2-13

Student-Athlete Of The Week