Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Maria Eftink Director of Athletics/SWA 314-889-4533 meftink@fontbonne.edu
Anthony Hall Associate Athletic Director 314-719-4356 ahall@fontbonne.edu
Robyn Steiner Athletic Administrative Assistant 314-889-1444 rsteiner@fontbonne.edu
Danielle Donze Sports Information Director 314-719-8032 ddonze@fontbonne.edu
Kay Graves Faculty Athletic Representative 314-719-3630 kgraves@fontbonne.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Brooklyn Dunihoo Head Athletic Trainer 314-889-1456 bdunihoo@fontbonne.edu
Andrea Lindquist Assistant Athletic Trainer 314-719-3510 alindquist@fontbonne.edu
Ann Schmerbauch Intern 314-889-1456 schmerbaucha@fontbonne.edu
Sharon Henderson Graduate Assistant 314-889-1456

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Good Head Coach 314-889-4744 rgood@fontbonne.edu
Joe Leake Assistant Coach 314-889-4744 jleake@fontbonne.edu
John Siener Assistant Coach 314-724-4371

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Hall Head Coach 314-719-4356 ahall@fontbonne.edu
Lance Thornhill Assistant Coach 314-719-8064 lthornhill@fontbonne.edu
Matt Bright Assistant Coach 314-913-3518 mbright@fontbonne.edu
Roshawn Russell Graduate Assistant 314-889-1435 rrussell@fontbonne.edu
Michael Thomas Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Wickenhauser Head Women's Basketball Coach 314-889-4535 mwickenhauser@fontbonne.edu
Jeanette Bell Assistant Coach/Film Exchange Coordinator 314-889-4535 jbell@fontbonne.edu
Kelcey Hulbert Assistant Coach 314-889-4535

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kelli Blake Head Coach 314-719-3645 kblake@fontbonne.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kelli Blake Head Coach 314-719-3645 kblake@fontbonne.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lance Thornhill Head Coach 314-518-4525 lthornhill@fontbonne.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email

Griffin Girls

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Spina Griffin Girls Coach 314-239-4806 aspina@fontbonne.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Prey Head Coach 314-889-1455 mprey@fontbonne.edu
Brandon Singleton Graduate Assistant singletonb@fontbonne.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Danielle Donze Head Coach 314-719-8032 ddonze@fontbonne.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Hoener Head Coach 314-889-1466 bhoener@fontbonne.edu
Ricky Andrews Associate Head Coach 314-719-3539 randrews@fontbonne.edu
Stephen Davis Assistant Coach
Daniel Lourie

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Hoener Head Coach 314-889-1466 bhoener@fontbonne.edu
Ricky Andrews Associate Head Coach 314-719-3539 randrews@fontbonne.edu
Kim Carter Assistant Coach kcarter@fontbonne.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Rosner Head Coach 314-568-0252 coachbrosner@yahoo.com
Michael Akers Associate Head Coach 314-220-3300 ma12sb@aol.com
Taylor Rosner Assistant Coach
Dr. Randi Davis Pitching Coach
Mike Linck Assistant Coach
Justin Juergensmeyer Assistant Coach
Samantha Rosner Assistant Coach
Colleen Bryan Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
James Hantack Head Coach 314-889-1444 jhantack@fontbonne.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
James Hantack Head Coach 314-889-1444 jhantack@fontbonne.edu

Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Kelli Blake Head Coach 314-719-3645 kblake@fontbonne.edu
James Crowe Assistant Coach jcrowe@fontbonne.edu
Myreon Sartin msartin@fontbonne.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Haston Head Coach 314-707-7917 mhaston@fontbonne.edu
Amond Prater Assistant Coach aprater@fontbonne.edu
Ryan LeGrand Assistant Coach rlegrand@fontbonne.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Meredith Heater Head Coach 618-803-9391 mheater@fontbonne.edu
Melanie Treadway Assistant Coach 618-696-8328
Megan Healey Graduate Assistant 314-471-5315 HealeyM@fontbonne.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop