Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Maria Eftink Director of Athletics 314-889-4533 meftink@fontbonne.edu
Anthony Hall Associate Athletic Director 314-719-4356 ahall@fontbonne.edu
Robyn Steiner Athletic Administrative Assistant 314-889-1444 rsteiner@fontbonne.edu
Danielle Donze Sports Information Director/SWA 314-719-8032 ddonze@fontbonne.edu
Kay Graves Faculty Athletic Representative 314-719-3630 kgraves@fontbonne.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Lindquist Head Athletic Trainer 314-719-3510 alindquist@fontbonne.edu
Ann Schmerbauch Athletic Trainer 314-889-1456 schmerbaucha@fontbonne.edu
Brooklyn Dunihoo Athletic Trainer 314-889-1456 bdunihoo@fontbonne.edu
Jaci Clauson Graduate Assistant 314-889-1456

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Good Head Coach 314-889-4744 rgood@fontbonne.edu
Joe Leake Assistant Coach 314-889-4744 jleake@fontbonne.edu
John Siener Assistant Coach 314-724-4371
Jeff Bolen Graduate Assistant bolenj@fontbonne.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Hall Head Coach 314-719-4356 ahall@fontbonne.edu
Lance Thornhill Associate Coach 314-719-8064 lthornhill@fontbonne.edu
Sean Kowal Assistant Coach
Roshawn Russell Assistant Coach 314-889-1435 rrussell@fontbonne.edu
Michael Thomas Strength and Conditioning Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Maureen Sias Head Coach 314-809-9173 msias@fontbonne.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kelli Blake Head Coach 314-719-3645 kblake@fontbonne.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kelli Blake Head Coach 314-719-3645 kblake@fontbonne.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lance Thornhill Head Coach 314-518-4525 lthornhill@fontbonne.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lance Thornhill Head Coach 314-518-4525 lthornhill@fontbonne.edu

Griffin Girls

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Spina Griffin Girls Coach 314-239-4806 aspina@fontbonne.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Prey Head Coach 314-889-1455 mprey@fontbonne.edu
Brandon Singleton Graduate Assistant singletonb@fontbonne.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Hoener Head Coach 314-889-1466 bhoener@fontbonne.edu
Ricky Andrews Associate Head Coach 314-719-3539 randrews@fontbonne.edu
Stephen Davis Assistant Coach
Daniel Lourie

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Hoener Head Coach 314-889-1466 bhoener@fontbonne.edu
Ricky Andrews Associate Head Coach 314-719-3539 randrews@fontbonne.edu
Stephen Davis Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Rosner Head Coach 314-568-0252 coachbrosner@yahoo.com
Michael Akers Associate Head Coach 314-220-3300 ma12sb@aol.com
Taylor Arnold Assistant Coach
Justin Juergensmeyer Assistant Coach
Samantha Rosner Assistant Coach
Kourtney Von Behren Pitching Advisor

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
James Hantack Head Coach 314-889-1444 jhantack@fontbonne.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
James Hantack Head Coach 314-889-1444 jhantack@fontbonne.edu

Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Kelli Blake Head Coach 314-719-3645 kblake@fontbonne.edu
Kevin Lai Graduate Assistant 201-693-5957 laik@fontbonne.edu
James Crowe Assistant Coach jcrowe@fontbonne.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Haston Head Coach 314-707-7917 mhaston@fontbonne.edu
Ryan LeGrand Assistant Coach rlegrand@fontbonne.edu
Amond Prater Strength and Conditioning Coach aprater@fontbonne.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Meredith Heater Head Coach 618-803-9391 mheater@fontbonne.edu
Taryn Ballmann Assistant Coach
Brooklyn Hlafka Assistant Coach

View: Mobile | Desktop