Fri Feb 17
Men's Lacrosse
Results
7 Fontbonne
19 at Millsaps
Final
Sat Feb 18
Men's Lacrosse
Results
5 Fontbonne
8 vs. Dallas
@ Millsaps College, Jackson, Miss.
Final
Sat Feb 25
Men's Lacrosse
Results
7 Fontbonne
6 at Carroll (WI)
Final - OT
Wed Mar 01
Men's Lacrosse
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Benedictine (IL)
4:00 PM
Sat Mar 04
Men's Lacrosse
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Aurora
10:45 AM
Fri Mar 10
Men's Lacrosse
Upcoming
Cornell College
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Mon Mar 13
Men's Lacrosse
Upcoming
Millsaps
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Mar 25
Men's Lacrosse
Upcoming
MSOE
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Sat Apr 01
Men's Lacrosse
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Concordia (WI)
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 08
Men's Lacrosse
Upcoming
Beloit
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Wed Apr 12
Men's Lacrosse
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
7:30 PM
Fri Apr 21
Men's Lacrosse
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Monmouth (IL)
6:00 PM
Sat Apr 29
Men's Lacrosse
Upcoming
Concordia Chicago
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
Standings