Fri Feb 17
Baseball
Results
7 Fontbonne
12 at Millsaps
Final
Sat Feb 18
Baseball
Results
9 LaGrange
2 vs. Fontbonne
@ Jackson, MS
Final
Sun Feb 19
Baseball
Results
5 Fontbonne
11 at Rhodes
Final
Fri Feb 24
Baseball
Results
14 Buena Vista
2 at Fontbonne
Final - 8 innings
Fri Feb 24
Baseball
Results
6 Wis.-Platteville
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Feb 24
Baseball
Results
10 Buena Vista
0 vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Final - 7 innings
Sat Feb 25
Baseball
Results
9 Buena Vista
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Mar 04
Baseball
Upcoming
Millikin
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Sun Mar 05
Baseball
Upcoming
Dubuque
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Sun Mar 05
Baseball
Upcoming
Dubuque
vs. Fontbonne
2:30 PM
Wed Mar 08
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11
Baseball
Upcoming
Elmhurst
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Sun Mar 12
Baseball
Upcoming
Loras
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Sun Mar 12
Baseball
Upcoming
Loras
vs. Fontbonne
2:30 PM
Sun Mar 19
Baseball
Upcoming
Union (N.Y.)
vs. Fontbonne
@ Lake Myrtle #2 - Auburndale, Fla.
10:00 AM
Mon Mar 20
Baseball
Upcoming
St. Olaf
vs. Fontbonne
@ Lake Myrtle #3 - Auburndale, Fla.
10:15 AM
Thu Mar 23
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Chicago
@ Lake Myrtle #6 - Auburndale, Fla.
9:00 AM
Fri Mar 24
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Benedictine (IL)
@ Lake Myrtle Main Field - Auburndale, Fla.
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 01
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 01
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
3:30 PM
Sun Apr 02
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
1:00 PM
Wed Apr 05
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
5:30 PM
Wed Apr 05
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
8:00 PM
Sat Apr 08
Baseball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 08
Baseball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
3:30 PM
Sun Apr 09
Baseball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 09
Baseball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
3:30 PM
Fri Apr 14
Baseball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Fri Apr 14
Baseball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 15
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
1:00 PM
Tue Apr 18
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Missouri S&T
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 23
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 23
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
3:00 PM
Tue Apr 25
Baseball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Tue Apr 25
Baseball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
8:30 PM
Sat Apr 29
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 29
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
Sat May 06
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
5:00 PM
Sat May 06
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
7:00 PM
Sun May 07
Baseball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
August 29, 2016 For Raptors' Santarsiero, faith and determination overcame a career-threatening injury Raptors' pitcher Vinny Santarsiero poses for a portrait Thursday August 25, 2016, at Lindquist Field in Ogden. In high school, Santarsiero was severely injured in a motorcycle accident that threatened the future of his baseball career. Now at the age 22, Santarsiero has proven his doctors wrong and made it into the professional leagues.
August 15, 2016 Vinny Santarsiero signs deal with Los Angeles Dodgers Fontbonne University pitcher Vinny Santarsiero signs with the Dodgers organization one day before his senior year begins.
Standings

East Division

School Div Conf Overall
MacMurray 0-0 0-0 3-1
Spalding 0-0 0-0 3-1
Blackburn 0-0 0-0 0-0
Greenville 0-0 0-0 0-1
Principia 0-0 0-0 0-0

West Division

School Div Conf Overall
Webster 0-0 0-0 1-0
Iowa Wesleyan 0-0 0-0 1-1
Eureka 0-0 0-0 0-0
Fontbonne 0-0 0-0 0-6
Westminster (Mo.) 0-0 0-0 0-1