Fri Feb 16
Baseball
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 at Belhaven
Final
Sat Feb 17
Baseball
Results
4 Fontbonne
9 vs. Berry
@ Jackson, Miss.
Final
Sun Feb 18
Baseball
Results
0 Fontbonne
10 at Millsaps
Final - 8 innings
Sun Feb 25
Baseball
Results
2 Dominican (Ill.)
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Feb 25
Baseball
Results
5 Chicago
9 vs. Dominican (Ill.)
@ O'Fallon, Mo.
Final
Sun Feb 25
Baseball
Results
4 Chicago
7 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Mar 02
Baseball
Results
11 Ill. Wesleyan
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 8 innings
Fri Mar 02
Baseball
Results
5 Ill. Wesleyan
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Mar 04
Baseball
Results
2 Fontbonne
4 vs. John Carroll
@ Winter Haven, FL
Final
Mon Mar 05
Baseball
Results
4 King's (Pa.)
6 vs. Fontbonne
@ Auburndale, FL
Final
Tue Mar 06
Baseball
Results
19 Fontbonne
9 vs. Aurora
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
Thu Mar 08
Baseball
Results
11 Fontbonne
3 vs. Montclair St.
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
Fri Mar 09
Baseball
Results
7 Wartburg
0 vs. Fontbonne
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Final
Thu Mar 15
Baseball
Results
3 Wis.-Platteville
12 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Mar 15
Baseball
Results
3 Wis.-Platteville
5 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Mar 17
Baseball
Results
5 Carthage
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Mar 17
Baseball
Results
8 Carthage
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 10 innings
Sun Mar 18
Baseball
Results
10 Carthage
9 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Mar 28
Baseball
Results
4 Fontbonne
3 at MacMurray
Final
Wed Mar 28
Baseball
Results
0 Fontbonne
5 at MacMurray
Final
Fri Mar 30
Baseball
Results
2 Eureka
13 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Mar 30
Baseball
Results
4 Eureka
16 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 7 innings
Sat Mar 31
Baseball
Results
1 Eureka
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Apr 03
Baseball
Results
Fontbonne
at Missouri S&T
Postponed
Sat Apr 07
Baseball
Results
4 Fontbonne
3 at Principia
Final - 8 innings
Sat Apr 07
Baseball
Results
10 Fontbonne
11 at Principia
Final - 8 innings
Fri Apr 13
Baseball
Results
7 Webster
5 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Apr 15
Baseball
Results
10 Webster
1 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Mon Apr 16
Baseball
Results
10 Webster
5 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Apr 18
Baseball
Results
4 Fontbonne
1 at Spalding
Final
Wed Apr 18
Baseball
Results
6 Fontbonne
7 at Spalding
Final
Sat Apr 21
Baseball
Results
5 Iowa Wesleyan
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 8 innings
Sat Apr 21
Baseball
Results
4 Iowa Wesleyan
8 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Apr 22
Baseball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Wed Apr 25
Baseball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
6:45 PM
Wed Apr 25
Baseball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
9:15 PM
Sat Apr 28
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 28
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
3:00 PM
Sun Apr 29
Baseball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
1:00 PM
Sat May 05
Baseball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat May 05
Baseball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
3:30 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
April 13, 2018 Griffins Fall Against Webster, 7-5 ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University baseball team tied the game in the bottom of the seventh against No. 25 Webster, however, the Gorloks scored two in the ninth to win game one of the series, 7-5.
April 7, 2018 Golich's RBI Single In The Eighth Lifts Griffins To Game One Win Over Principia ELSAH, Ill.—An RBI single from Michael Golich in the top of the eighth of game one secured the 4-3 win for the Griffins baseball team. In game two, the Griffins plated 10 runs in four innings, however, the Principia Panthers escaped with the 11-10 win.
April 2, 2018 Baseball Games Against Blackburn And Missouri S&T Are Postponed ST. LOUIS, Mo.—Due to the weather conditions, the Fontbonne University baseball team has postponed its games against Blackburn today and tomorrow’s game against Missouri S&T.
March 31, 2018 Griffins Earn The Weekend Sweep Against Eureka O’FALLON, Mo.—The Fontbonne University baseball team swept the weekend series against Eureka on Saturday as they took the finale, 6-1.
Standings

East Division

School Div Conf Overall
Spalding 9-1 12-3 25-7
Greenville 5-6 10-7 15-15
Principia 5-4 9-8 18-13
MacMurray 2-6 7-9 13-19
Blackburn 3-6 6-11 8-24

West Division

School Div Conf Overall
Webster 7-2 13-2 23-7
Fontbonne 4-4 8-6 16-15
Westminster (Mo.) 4-3 8-7 13-13
Eureka 4-4 6-9 12-12-1
Iowa Wesleyan 0-7 0-18 6-28

Student-Athlete Of The Week