Fri Feb 17
Baseball
Results
7 Fontbonne
12 at Millsaps
Final
Sat Feb 18
Baseball
Results
9 LaGrange
2 vs. Fontbonne
@ Jackson, Mississippi
Final
Sun Feb 19
Baseball
Results
5 Fontbonne
11 at Rhodes
Final
Fri Feb 24
Baseball
Results
14 Buena Vista
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 8 innings
Fri Feb 24
Baseball
Results
6 Wis.-Platteville
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Feb 25
Baseball
Results
9 Buena Vista
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Mar 04
Baseball
Results
12 Millikin
13 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 11 innings
Sat Mar 04
Baseball
Results
11 Millikin
6 vs. Dubuque
@ Clayton, Mo.
Final
Sun Mar 05
Baseball
Results
13 Dubuque
9 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Mar 05
Baseball
Results
10 Dubuque
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Mar 08
Baseball
Results
2 Fontbonne
10 at Washington (Mo.)
Final
Fri Mar 10
Baseball
Results
7 Elmhurst
10 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Mar 10
Baseball
Results
3 Elmhurst
13 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 7 innings
Sun Mar 12
Baseball
Results
Loras
vs. Fontbonne
Cancelled
Sun Mar 12
Baseball
Results
Loras
vs. Fontbonne
Cancelled
Sun Mar 19
Baseball
Results
18 Union (N.Y.)
2 vs. Fontbonne
@ Lake Myrtle #2 - Auburndale, Fla.
Final
Mon Mar 20
Baseball
Results
3 St. Olaf
8 vs. Fontbonne
@ Lake Myrtle #3 - Auburndale, Fla.
Final
Thu Mar 23
Baseball
Results
8 Fontbonne
3 vs. Chicago
@ Lake Myrtle #6 - Auburndale, Fla.
Final
Fri Mar 24
Baseball
Results
3 Fontbonne
5 vs. Benedictine (IL)
@ Lake Myrtle Main Field - Auburndale, Fla.
Final
Sat Apr 01
Baseball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at Eureka
Final
Sat Apr 01
Baseball
Results
10 Fontbonne
5 at Eureka
Final
Sun Apr 02
Baseball
Results
5 Fontbonne
6 at Eureka
Final - 10 innings
Tue Apr 04
Baseball
Results
2 Fontbonne
3 at Greenville
Final
Tue Apr 04
Baseball
Results
5 Fontbonne
7 at Greenville
Final
Sat Apr 08
Baseball
Results
10 MacMurray
5 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Apr 08
Baseball
Results
3 MacMurray
9 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Apr 09
Baseball
Results
10 Spalding
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun Apr 09
Baseball
Results
8 Spalding
18 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 8 innings
Thu Apr 13
Baseball
Results
14 Westminster (Mo.)
10 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Apr 13
Baseball
Results
6 Westminster (Mo.)
11 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Apr 15
Baseball
Results
20 Fontbonne
12 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Tue Apr 18
Baseball
Results
3 Fontbonne
9 at Missouri S&T
Final
Sat Apr 22
Baseball
Results
0 Fontbonne
5 at Iowa Wesleyan
Final
Sat Apr 22
Baseball
Results
6 Fontbonne
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Final
Sun Apr 23
Baseball
Results
18 Fontbonne
6 at Iowa Wesleyan
Final - 8 innings
Tue Apr 25
Baseball
Results
5 Principia
19 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Apr 25
Baseball
Results
3 Principia
17 vs. Fontbonne
Final - 7 innings
Tue May 02
Baseball
Results
6 Fontbonne
0 at Blackburn
Final
Tue May 02
Baseball
Results
11 Fontbonne
0 at Blackburn
Final
Sat May 06
Baseball
Results
0 Fontbonne
5 at Webster
Final
Sat May 06
Baseball
Results
0 Fontbonne
5 at Webster
Final
Sun May 07
Baseball
Results
5 Webster
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
May 6, 2017 Griffins drop both games during Webster doubleheader; look ahead to Sunday Despite losing both games 5-0 Saturday afternoon at Webster University, the Griffins still have a chance to make it to the SLIAC Tournament if they defeat the Gorloks Sunday and if Westminster loses to Eureka.
May 4, 2017 Ethan Borrowman named CoSIDA Academic All-District Senior outfielder Ethan Borrowman is just the second baseball player in Fontbonne history to be named to a CoSIDA Academic All-District team!
May 2, 2017 Baseball shuts out Blackburn; looks ahead to series against Webster Fontbonne baseball scored 17 runs on 25 hits as they shutout Blackburn to advance to 12-7 in conference play. The Griffins finish the regular season this weekend in a three-game series against Webster, hoping to advance to the SLIAC Tournament.
April 25, 2017 Baseball combines for 36 runs over 14 innings to sweep Principia Fontbonne baseball out-scored Principia 36-8 as the Griffins are now 10-7 in conference play.
Standings

East Division

School Div Conf Overall
Greenville 11-1 16-6 30-17
Spalding 7-5 16-6 26-16
MacMurray 4-8 9-13 20-19
Principia 5-7 8-14 17-19
Blackburn 3-9 4-18 7-31

West Division

School Div Conf Overall
Webster 10-2 18-4 29-15
Westminster (Mo.) 7-5 14-8 21-13
Fontbonne 7-5 13-9 18-21
Iowa Wesleyan 4-8 9-13 15-22
Eureka 2-10 3-19 6-29

Student-Athlete Of The Week