Thu Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Harris-Stowe
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Robert Morris-S'field
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Sep 06
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at Lincoln Christian
Final
Wed Sep 07
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 vs. St. Louis Pharmacy
@ St. Louis University High School
Final
Sat Sep 10
Women's Volleyball
Results
2 Fontbonne
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Sat Sep 10
Women's Volleyball
Results
2 Fontbonne
3 vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Westminster College, Fulton, Mo.
Final
Tue Sep 13
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 MacMurray
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Sep 20
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Principia
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Sep 22
Women's Volleyball
Results
2 Fontbonne
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Sat Sep 24
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Webster
Final
Sat Sep 24
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 vs. Greenville
@ Webster
Final
Tue Sep 27
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Lincoln Christian
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri Sep 30
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
2 at Spalding
Final
Sat Oct 01
Women's Volleyball
Results
Fontbonne
vs. Earlham
@ Franklin, Ind.
12:00 PM
Sat Oct 01
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Franklin
2:00 PM
Tue Oct 04
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 07
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Plymouth St.
vs. Fontbonne
@ Ill. Wesleyan
5:00 PM
Sat Oct 08
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. North Central
@ Ill. Wesleyan, Bloomington, Ill.
10:00 AM
Sat Oct 08
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Augustana (Ill.)
@ Ill. Wesleyan, Bloomington, Ill.
2:00 PM
Mon Oct 10
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
7:00 PM
Tue Oct 11
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 15
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 15
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Wed Oct 19
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Oct 26
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Illinois College
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 29
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
@ Blackburn College, Carlinville, Ill.
2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
4:00 PM
Wed Nov 02
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
7:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
September 7, 2016 Kersten McDonough becomes third Griffin to amass 1,000 career kills The Griffins defeated the St. Louis College of Pharmacy 3-1 while Kersten McDonough becomes just the third Griffin to earn 1,000 careers kills.
Standings

2016 Fontbonne Women's Volleyball Standings

School Conf Overall
Westminster (Mo.) 9-1 13-4
Webster 8-2 12-6
Greenville 7-2 11-4
Spalding 5-3 11-7
Eureka 4-5 8-7
Iowa Wesleyan 4-5 5-11
Principia 3-5 9-7
Fontbonne 2-6 5-8
MacMurray 1-5 1-16
Blackburn 0-9 1-16