Thu Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Harris-Stowe
vs. Fontbonne
5:00 PM
Thu Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Robert Morris-S'field
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Tue Sep 06
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Lincoln Christian
6:00 PM
Wed Sep 07
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at St. Louis Pharmacy
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 10
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 10
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Westminster College, Fulton, Mo.
12:00 PM
Tue Sep 13
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Tue Sep 20
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Thu Sep 22
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 24
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
11:00 AM
Sat Sep 24
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
@ Webster
1:00 PM
Tue Sep 27
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Lincoln Christian
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Fri Sep 30
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
6:00 PM
Sat Oct 01
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Earlham
@ Franklin, Ind.
12:00 PM
Sat Oct 01
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Franklin
2:00 PM
Tue Oct 04
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 07
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Plymouth St.
vs. Fontbonne
@ Ill. Wesleyan
5:00 PM
Sat Oct 08
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. North Central
@ Ill. Wesleyan, Bloomington, Ill.
10:00 AM
Sat Oct 08
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Augustana (Ill.)
@ Ill. Wesleyan, Bloomington, Ill.
2:00 PM
Mon Oct 10
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
7:00 PM
Tue Oct 11
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 15
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 15
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Wed Oct 19
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Oct 26
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Illinois College
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 29
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
@ Blackburn College, Carlinville, Ill.
2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
4:00 PM
Wed Nov 02
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
7:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
Standings

2015 Women's Volleyball Standings

School Conf Overall
Greenville 17-1 24-8
Westminster (Mo.) 16-2 22-12
Webster 14-4 16-18
Fontbonne 11-7 13-19
Principia 10-8 13-13
Spalding 10-8 11-19
MacMurray 5-13 14-20
Iowa Wesleyan 4-14 6-21
Blackburn 2-16 4-25
Eureka 1-17 3-23