Fri Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at Illinois College
Final
Fri Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Earlham
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Final
Sat Sep 02
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Trine
2 vs. Fontbonne
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Final
Sat Sep 02
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 at Knox
Final
Tue Sep 05
Women's Volleyball
Results
2 Fontbonne
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Sat Sep 09
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Greenville
@ MacMurray - Jacksonville, Ill.
Final
Sat Sep 09
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Spalding
1 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Sep 12
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 MacMurray
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Eureka
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Spalding
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Final
Sat Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Eureka
2 vs. Spalding
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Final
Wed Sep 20
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Sep 21
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Webster
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Sep 26
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 30
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
11:00 AM
Wed Oct 04
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 06
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
5:00 PM
Fri Oct 06
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Thomas More
vs. Fontbonne
@ WashU - St. Louis, Mo.
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 07
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Blackburn
@ Iowa Wes. - Mount Pleasant, Iowa
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 07
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
1:00 PM
Wed Oct 11
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Robert Morris-S'field
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 14
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. MacMurray
@ Principia College - Elsah, Ill.
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 14
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
1:00 PM
Wed Oct 18
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 20
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
7:00 PM
Tue Oct 24
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Harris-Stowe
7:00 PM
Wed Oct 25
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
St. Louis Pharmacy
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Louisiana Col.
@ Memphis, Tenn.
2:00 PM
Sat Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Mississippi University for Women
vs. Fontbonne
@ Rhodes College
4:00 PM
Sun Oct 29
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Rhodes
12:00 PM
Wed Nov 01
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
September 9, 2017 Griffins Fall Against Greenville and Spalding JACKSONVILLE, Ill.—The Fontbonne University women’s volleyball team hit the court today for two key St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SLIAC) outings. However, the Griffins fell 3-0 (16-25, 22-25, 17-25) against Greenville and 3-1 (21-25, 26-24, 15-25, 22-25) against Spalding.
September 8, 2017 Help Raise Money For Cystic Fibrosis; Catch SLIAC Action This Weekend At MacMurray MacMurray College will once again be holding a Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Day, this year on Saturday, September 9. You can join in helping raise money for the foundation while also catching some St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SLIAC) Volleyball action all afternoon long. 
September 5, 2017 Griffins Fall In Heartbreaking Fashion Against Westminster FULTON, Mo.—The first St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SLIAC) volleyball game did not disappoint between Fontbonne and Westminster. However, the outing did not fall in favor for the Griffins with the Blue Jays earning a come-from-behind five set (22-25, 25-23, 25-19, 19-25, 11-15) win.
September 4, 2017 Curtice Named To The Illinois College All-Tournament Team JACKSONVILLE, Ill.—At the conclusion of the Illinois College Tournament, Victoria Curtice, was named to the All-Tournament Team.
Standings

2017 Fontbonne Women's Volleyball Standings

School Conf Overall
Webster 8-0 9-3
Principia 4-1 10-2
Westminster (Mo.) 4-1 5-8
Greenville 5-2 9-3
Eureka 3-3 3-7
Fontbonne 3-5 4-8
Spalding 2-4 2-10
Blackburn 2-5 4-9
Iowa Wesleyan 1-5 1-9
MacMurray 0-6 2-12