Fri Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at Illinois College
Final
Fri Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Earlham
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Final
Sat Sep 02
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Trine
2 vs. Fontbonne
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Final
Sat Sep 02
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 at Knox
Final
Tue Sep 05
Women's Volleyball
Results
2 Fontbonne
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Sat Sep 09
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Greenville
@ MacMurray - Jacksonville, Ill.
Final
Sat Sep 09
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Spalding
1 vs. Fontbonne
@ Jacksonville,IL
Final
Tue Sep 12
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 MacMurray
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Eureka
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Spalding
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Final
Sat Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Eureka
2 vs. Spalding
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Final
Wed Sep 20
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Sep 21
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Webster
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Tue Sep 26
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Principia
1 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 30
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Spalding
Final
Wed Oct 04
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Webster
Final
Fri Oct 06
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at Washington (Mo.)
Final
Fri Oct 06
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Thomas More
1 vs. Fontbonne
@ WashU - St. Louis, Mo.
Final
Sat Oct 07
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Oct 07
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Final
Wed Oct 11
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Robert Morris-S'field
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Oct 14
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
2 vs. MacMurray
@ Principia College
Final
Sat Oct 14
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Principia
Final
Wed Oct 18
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at Eureka
Final
Fri Oct 20
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Greenville
Final
Tue Oct 24
Women's Volleyball
Results
1 Fontbonne
3 at Harris-Stowe
Final
Wed Oct 25
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 St. Louis Pharmacy
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Louisiana Col.
0 vs. Fontbonne
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Final
Sat Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Mississippi University for Women
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Rhodes College
Final
Sun Oct 29
Women's Volleyball
Results
0 Fontbonne
3 at Rhodes
Final
Wed Nov 01
Women's Volleyball
Results
2 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Fontbonne
Final
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
October 24, 2017 Griffins Drop A Non-Conference Outing Against Harris-Stowe ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The Fontbonne University women’s volleyball team dropped a tough four set (18-25, 25-21, 20-25, 26-28) outing against Harris-Stowe State on Tuesday night.
October 20, 2017 Griffins Drop A Four Set Outing Against Greenville GREENVILLE, Ill.—The Fontbonne University women’s volleyball team fell in four sets (17-25, 25-22, 11-25, 17-25) against Greenville on Friday night.
October 18, 2017 Women's Volleyball Falls In Straight Sets Against Eureka EUREKA, Ill.—The Fontbonne University women’s volleyball team dropped a tough straight set (14-25, 19-25, 24-26) match against Eureka on Wednesday night.
October 14, 2017 Griffins Go 1-1 At Principia; Eason Surpasses 700 Career Kills ELSAH, Ill.—The Fontbonne University women’s volleyball team came away 1-1 at Principia on Saturday. The Griffins earned a come-from-behind win against MacMurray in five sets (21-25, 14-25, 25-21, 25-21, 15-8) but fell against host Principia in four (13-25, 26-28, 25-18, 18-25).
Standings

2017 Fontbonne Women's Volleyball Standings

School Conf Overall
Westminster (Mo.) 16-2 21-11
Greenville 15-3 26-8
Webster 15-3 17-14
Principia 14-4 22-7
Fontbonne 7-11 11-19
Eureka 7-11 8-18
Spalding 7-11 8-23
Blackburn 5-13 9-19
MacMurray 2-16 6-27
Iowa Wesleyan 2-16 3-25

Student-Athlete Of The Week