Tue Sep 01
Women's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
2 at Franklin
Final
Sat Sep 05
Women's Soccer
Results
2 Fontbonne
1 vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Final - 2OT
Sun Sep 06
Women's Soccer
Results
1 Fontbonne
0 vs. Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Final
Wed Sep 09
Women's Soccer
Results
2 Illinois College
1 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Results
2 Rhodes
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Results
5 Lake Forest
2 vs. Evangel
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Final
Sun Sep 13
Women's Soccer
Results
7 Wartburg
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Wed Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Results
2 Fontbonne
1 at Oakland City
Final
Sun Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Results
1 Hendrix
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Sep 26
Women's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
2 at Westminster (Mo.)
Final
Tue Sep 29
Women's Soccer
Results
2 Fontbonne
1 at Millikin
Final - OT
Sat Oct 03
Women's Soccer
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 at MacMurray
Final
Wed Oct 07
Women's Soccer
Results
2 Webster
0 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Oct 10
Women's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
2 at Greenville
Final
Tue Oct 13
Women's Soccer
Results
0 Blackburn
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sat Oct 17
Women's Soccer
Results
0 Spalding
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Oct 22
Women's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
1 at Washington (Mo.)
Final
Sat Oct 24
Women's Soccer
Results
0 Eureka
10 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Results
1 Fontbonne
1 at Principia
Final - 2OT
Sat Oct 31
Women's Soccer
Results
12 Fontbonne
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Final
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
Standings

2015 Women's Soccer Standings

School Conf Overall
Webster 8-1 13-5-1
Spalding 7-1-1 10-5-2
Westminster (Mo.) 7-2 10-7-2
Greenville 6-3 9-8-3
Fontbonne 5-3-1 9-9-1
Principia 4-3-2 6-10-2
Blackburn 3-6 7-11
MacMurray 2-7 5-12
Eureka 1-8 4-14-1
Iowa Wesleyan 0-9 0-15-1