Fri Sep 02
Women's Soccer
Results
4 Fontbonne
0 at Ozarks (Ark.)
Final
Sun Sep 04
Women's Soccer
Results
2 Fontbonne
3 at Hendrix
Final - OT
Wed Sep 07
Women's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
1 at Illinois College
Final
Fri Sep 09
Women's Soccer
Results
1 #11 Calvin
0 vs. Fontbonne
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Final
Sat Sep 10
Women's Soccer
Results
2 Aurora
2 vs. Fontbonne
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Final - 2OT
Thu Sep 15
Women's Soccer
Results
6 Fontbonne
0 at Stephens
Final
Sat Sep 17
Women's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
1 at Knox
Final - OT
Tue Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Results
2 Fontbonne
0 at Evangel
Final
Sat Sep 24
Women's Soccer
Results
1 Fontbonne
0 at Spalding
Final
Thu Sep 29
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Oakland City
vs. Fontbonne
7:30 PM
Sat Oct 01
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Tue Oct 04
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
#12 WashU
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Thu Oct 06
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Sat Oct 08
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Tue Oct 11
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 15
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 22
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
5:00 PM
Tue Oct 25
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Sat Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
September 9, 2016 Women's Soccer battled through rain and delays against No. 11- Calvin College The Griffins allowed just one goal by the No. 11-ranked Calvin College Knights after two rain delays.
September 2, 2016 Offense shines as women's soccer wins season opener 4-0 Leann Smith tallies two goals and an assist while Savannah Davis assisted twice. Meredith Wendt picked up the game-winning goal as Tayler Pulvirenti notched the shutout.
Standings

2016 Fontbonne Women's Soccer Standings

School Conf Overall
MacMurray 1-0 6-3
Fontbonne 1-0 4-4-1
Blackburn 1-0 4-6-1
Westminster (Mo.) 1-0 3-4
Webster 1-0 3-5
Spalding 0-1 4-4-1
Greenville 0-1 4-5
Eureka 0-1 1-5
Principia 0-1 1-7
Iowa Wesleyan 0-1 0-8