2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 6-2-1
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 5-4-3
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 20
Goals 37
Goals/ game 1.85
Shot % .129
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 0.99
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final
Austin
A
Thu Sep 05
vs
Final
Lindenwood (IL)
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
Illinois College
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
Simpson
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
Neb. Wesleyan
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
Coe
@ Soccer Park, Fenton, MO Soccer Park, Fenton, MO
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
Buena Vista
@ Soccer Park, Fenton, MO Soccer Park, Fenton, MO
N
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
Oakland City
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
MacMurray *
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Eureka *
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Webster *
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
Principia *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Spalding *
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Final - 2OT
Greenville *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Blackburn *
H
Thu Nov 07
at
Final
Webster %
SLIAC Tournament Semifinal @Fenton Soccer Park
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event