2013 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-7-1
Pct. .643
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 21
Goals 54
Goals/ game 2.57
Shot % .154
Shots/ game 16.7
GAA 1.20
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-3
Dallas
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final
Austin
A
Thu Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
Lindenwood (IL)
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
Illinois College
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
Simpson
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
Neb. Wesleyan
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final - 2OT
Rose-Hulman
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
Coe
@ Soccer Park, Fenton, MO Soccer Park, Fenton, MO
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Soccer Park, Fenton, MO Soccer Park, Fenton, MO
N
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
Millikin
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Mon Sep 30
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
MacMurray *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Eureka *
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final - OT
Westminster (MO) *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Webster *
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Final - 2OT
Principia *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final - OT
Spalding *
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
Greenville *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Blackburn *
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
Webster %
SLIAC Tournament Semifinal SLIAC Semifinals- #3 Webster vs.#2 Fontbonne
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event