2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-24
Pct. .429
Conf. 14-10
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 5
Home 5-11
Away 11-3
Neutral 2-10
Games 42
Runs 279
Batting Avg. .306
On Base % .383
Slugging % .420
Home Runs 20
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
Millikin
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
Millikin
@ Jacksonville, IL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
Wis.-Platteville
GCS Ballpark
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
Wis.-Platteville
GCS Ballpark
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
Wis.-Whitewater
@ GCS Ballpak, Sauget, IL
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Wis.-Whitewater
@ GCS Ballpak, Sauget, IL
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Shaw Park
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
Greenville *
@ Greenville
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Wing Haven, FL Wing Haven, FL
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
Elmhurst
@ Wing Haven, FL
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
Elmhurst
@ Wing Haven, FL Wing Haven, FL
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
Colby
@ Wing Haven, FL Wing Haven, FL
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
Colby
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Wing Haven, FL
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
Chicago
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
Bard
@ Auburndale, Fla. Wing Haven, FL
N
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 11 innings
Greenville *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
Greenville *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Blackburn *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Blackburn *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
Blackburn *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Eureka *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Eureka *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
Eureka *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
Webster *
H
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
Webster *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
Webster *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
Principia *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
MacMurray *
Lenz Field, Jacksonville,IL
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final - 7 innings
Principia *
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final - 7 innings
Principia *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
MacMurray *
H
Wed May 01
vs
Final
MacMurray *
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
Spalding *
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
Spalding *
H
Mon May 06
vs
Final - 13 innings
Spalding *
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final
Webster
@ Glik Park, Highland, Ill. SLIAC Tournament
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Glik Park, Highland, Ill. SLIAC Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event