2019-20 Fontbonne Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Late Night
8:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Nov 05
at
SIUE #
7:00 PM CST
A
Wed Nov 13
at
St. Louis Pharmacy
7:00 PM CST
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Simpson
@ Storm Lake, Iowa ARC-SLIAC Classic
6:00 PM CST
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Buena Vista
2:00 PM CST
A
Tue Nov 19
at
Ill.-Springfield #
7:00 PM CST
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
North Park
@ Chicago, Ill.
5:00 PM CST
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA
@ Moody Bible Tournament / Chicago, Ill.
3:00 PM CST
N
December
Wed Dec 04
at
MacMurray *
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Blackburn *
3:00 PM CST
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Washington (Mo.)
8:00 PM CST
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Greenville *
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Waldorf
7:00 PM CST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Webster *
3:00 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Spalding *
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Eureka *
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Westminster (Mo.) *
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Iowa Wesleyan *
3:00 PM CST
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Principia *
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
MacMurray *
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Blackburn *
7:30 PM CST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Greenville *
3:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Webster *
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Spalding *
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Eureka *
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Iowa Wesleyan *
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Principia *
3:00 PM CST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference