2020 Fontbonne Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-2
Matches 3
Kills per set 9.40
Hitting % .110
Assists per set 9.00
Blocks per set 1.55
Service Aces per set 0.30
Digs per set 9.10
January
Wed Jan 22
at
Missouri Baptist #
6:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Augustana (IL)
@ Aurora, Ill.
4:00 PM CST
N
Sun Jan 26
at
Benedictine (IL)
12:00 PM CST
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Concordia Chicago
@ Greenville, Ill.
1:00 PM CST
N
Fri Jan 31
vs
Rockford
@ Greenville, Ill.
5:00 PM CST
N
February
Fri Feb 21
at
Trine *
6:00 PM CST
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Mount Union *
7:00 PM CST
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Olivet *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Mount St. Joseph *
St. Louis, MO (Mabee Gymnasium)
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Marian (Wis.)
12:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Adrian *
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Trine *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Mount St. Joseph *
Harrington Center
7:00 PM CDT
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Olivet *
6:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
UC Santa Cruz
@ @ Mount Union
12:00 PM CDT
N
# Exhibition
* Conference