2020 Fontbonne Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
January
Tue Jan 14
vs
Alumni Game
6:00 PM CST
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Cal Lutheran
9:00 PM CST
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
New York U.
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
3:00 PM CST
N
Sat Jan 18
vs
UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
6:00 PM CST
N
Sat Jan 18
vs
Vassar
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
9:00 PM CST
N
Wed Jan 22
at
Missouri Baptist
6:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Aurora
12:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Augustana (IL)
@ Aurora, Ill.
2:00 PM CST
N
Sun Jan 26
at
Benedictine (IL)
12:00 PM CST
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Rockford
@ Greenville, Ill.
5:00 PM CST
N
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Concordia Chicago
@ Greenville, Ill.
1:00 PM CST
N
Fri Feb 07
at
Dominican (IL)
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Illinois Tech
2:00 PM CST
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Greenville
7:00 PM CST
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Trine *
6:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Adrian *
10:00 AM CST
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Mount Union *
7:00 PM CST
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Olivet *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Mount St. Joseph *
St. Louis, MO (Mabee Gymnasium)
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Marian (Wis.)
12:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Adrian *
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Trine *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Mount St. Joseph *
Harrington Center
7:00 PM CDT
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Olivet *
6:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
UC Santa Cruz
@ @ Mount Union
12:00 PM CDT
N
# Exhibition
* Conference