2008 Softball Schedule

Overall 8-20
Pct. .286
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 5
Home 5-3
Away 1-11
Neutral 2-6
Games 1
Runs 6
Batting Avg. .387
On Base % .387
Slugging % .484
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 07
vs
Blackburn
Rescheduled to April 22
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 07
vs
Blackburn
Rescheduled to April 22
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 14
at
Cortland St.
Final
L, 0-4
A
Sat Mar 15
at
St. Norbert
Final
L, 0-4
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Rowan
Final
L, 1-9
A
Mon Mar 17
vs
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Final
L, 0-2
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Geneseo St.
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Final
L, 3-6
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Wis.-River Falls
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Final
L, 0-12
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Rowan
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Final
L, 2-6
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Geneseo St.
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Final
W, 4-3
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Final
W, 9-4
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
Final
W, 6-0
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
Final
W, 9-2
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Central (Iowa)
@ Washington University
Final
L, 1-10
N
Sat Mar 29
at
Washington (Mo.)
Final - 5 innings
L, 3-12
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Maryville (Mo.)
@ Webster University, St. Louis, Mo.
Cancelled
N
April
Tue Apr 15
at
Millikin
Final
L, 1-9
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Millikin
Final
L, 1-5
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
MacMurray *
Final
W, 9-1
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
MacMurray *
Final
W, 12-0
H
Sun Apr 20
at
Webster *
Final
L, 1-2
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Webster *
Final
L, 5-6
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Eureka *
Make-up from April 9
Final
W, 6-3
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Eureka *
Make-up from April 9
Final
L, 0-4
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Blackburn *
Make-up from March 7
Final
W, 4-2
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Blackburn *
Make-up from March 7
Final
L, 1-7
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Maryville (Mo.) *
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Maryville (Mo.) *
Final
L, 1-4
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Lincoln Christian
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Lincoln Christian
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 29
at
Greenville *
Moved from April 26
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
A
Tue Apr 29
at
Greenville *
Moved from April 26
Final
L, 2-3
A
* Conference