2020 Fontbonne Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
North Central (Minn.) *
12:00 PM CST
H
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Concordia Chicago *
1:00 PM CST
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Hendrix
6:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Concordia Wisconsin *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Dubuque
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Beloit *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Aurora *
4:00 PM CDT
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Benedictine (IL) *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Illinois Tech *
6:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Marian *
11:00 AM CDT
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Cornell College *
4:30 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Northwestern-St. Paul *
11:00 AM CDT
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Monmouth (IL) *
7:00 PM CDT
H
* Conference