2011-2012 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-20
Pct. .167
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 24
Pts per game 65.5
FG % 39.6
3PT % 28.2
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 35.2
Ast per game 11.8
November
Sat Nov 12
at
OPPONENT1 #
Final
L, 55-69
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Franklin
Final
L, 70-79
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Central (Iowa)
Final
W, 68-66
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Mo. Baptist
Final
L, 55-72
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Blackburn *
Final
L, 62-69
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Augustana (Ill.)
Final
L, 50-72
A
Fri Dec 09
vs
Mo. Baptist
@ Greenville, Ill. Panther Paws for Poverty Classic
Final
L, 81-93
N
Sat Dec 10
vs
Logan Chiropractic #
@ Greenville, Ill. Panther Paws for Poverty Classic
Final - OT
W, 100-99
N
Mon Dec 12
vs
Austin
Final
L, 60-67
H
Sat Dec 17
at
North Park
Final
L, 56-70
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Westminster (Mo.) *
Final
L, 62-75
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
MacMurray *
Final
W, 63-61
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Spalding *
Final
L, 61-64
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Principia *
Final
W, 99-74
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Webster *
Final
L, 69-84
H
Thu Jan 26
vs
Spalding *
Final
L, 44-49
H
Sat Jan 28
at
MacMurray *
Final
L, 68-87
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Blackburn *
Final
L, 72-77
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
Final
L, 58-66
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Principia *
Final
W, 82-62
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Webster *
Final
L, 52-71
A
# Exhibition
* Conference