2009-10 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-7
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 1
Pts per game 75.0
FG % 51.8
3PT % 38.1
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 19.0
November
Fri Nov 20
vs
Hannibal-La Grange
@ Moody Bible College Moody Bible Tournament
Final - OT
L, 73-76
N
Sat Nov 21
at
Moody Bible
Moody Bible Tournament
Final
W, 72-59
A
Fri Nov 27
at
Whittier
Final
L, 63-98
A
Sat Nov 28
at
Caltech
Final
W, 68-60
A
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Greenville *
Final
W, 75-68
A
Sat Dec 05
vs
Spalding *
Final
L, 82-88
H
Tue Dec 08
at
Elmhurst
Final
L, 67-91
A
Sat Dec 19
vs
Washington (Mo.)
Final
L, 64-82
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Eureka *
Final
L, 71-77
H
Wed Jan 06
at
Blackburn *
Final
W, 80-77
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
MacMurray *
Final
L, 74-88
H
Wed Jan 13
at
Webster *
Final
L, 48-72
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Principia *
Final
L, 70-74
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Westminster (Mo.) *
Final
L, 52-86
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Lincoln Christian
Final
L, 84-101
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Greenville *
Final
L, 69-75
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Eureka *
Final
W, 94-93
A
Sun Jan 31
at
Grinnell
Final
L, 98-121
A
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
Final
W, 79-63
H
Wed Feb 10
at
MacMurray *
Final
L, 69-89
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Blackburn *
Final
W, 111-84
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Spalding *
Final
L, 62-63
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Principia *
Final
L, 62-79
A
Tue Feb 23
vs
Webster *
Final
L, 63-76
H
* Conference