Top Stories

Top Stories
Calendar
« Jul Aug 2019 Sep »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Aug 21, 2019
Fontbonne
at McKendree
7:30 PM CDT
Aug 24, 2019
Fontbonne
at Fontbonne
6:00 PM CDT
Alumni Game
Aug 26, 2019
Fontbonne
at Fontbonne
6:00 PM CDT
Alumni Match
Aug 30, 2019
Fontbonne
at Concordia Wisconsin
1:00 PM CDT
Ozarks (Ark.)
vs. Fontbonne
@ Memphis, Tenn.
4:00 PM CDT
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
3:00 PM CDT
Fontbonne
vs. Webster
@ @ WashU
5:00 PM CDT
Aug 31, 2019
North Park
vs. Fontbonne
@ @ WashU
10:30 AM CDT
Cornell College
vs. Fontbonne
@ @ WashU
12:30 PM CDT
No events today
Social
More Headlines

Upcoming Events

Mon Aug 26
6:00 PM CDT
vs. Fontbonne
Alumni Match
Fri Aug 30
1:00 PM CDT
at Concordia Wisconsin
Fri Aug 30
3:00 PM CDT
at Washington (Mo.)
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM CDT
vs. Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM CDT
vs. Webster
@ @ WashU
Sat Aug 31
10:30 AM CDT
vs. North Park
@ @ WashU
Sat Aug 31
12:30 PM CDT
vs. Cornell College
@ @ WashU
Sun Sep 01
12:00 PM CDT
at Rhodes
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM CDT
at Wis.-Platteville
Thu Sep 05
3:30 PM CDT
at Harris-Stowe
Fri Sep 06
All Day
at Prairie Star Invite
Springfield, Ill.
Sat Sep 07
All Day
vs. Rhodes Classic
@ Memphis, Tenn. Sept. 7-8
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM CDT
vs. Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM CDT
vs. Avila
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM CDT
vs. Transylvania
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM CDT
vs. Anderson (Ind.)
@ Webster Groves Tennis Center
Sat Sep 07
4:00 PM CDT
vs. Avila
Sun Sep 08
11:00 AM CDT
vs. Pacific Lutheran
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM CDT
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
Tue Sep 10
8:00 PM CDT
vs. St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM CDT
vs. Millikin
Fri Sep 13
All Day
vs. Midwest Classic
@ Galena, Ill. Sept. 13-14
Fri Sep 13
7:30 PM CDT
vs. Berry
Sat Sep 14
All Day
vs. Six Flags Home Meet
Eureka, Mo.
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM CDT
vs. Oakland City
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM CDT
vs. Oakland City
@ Dwight Davis
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM CDT
vs. Hendrix
Sun Sep 15
3:00 PM CDT
vs. Dominican (Ill.)
Tue Sep 17
6:00 PM CDT
at Webster
@ Webster Groves Tennis Center
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM CDT
at Illinois College
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM CDT
vs. St. Louis Pharmacy
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM CDT
at St. Mary-Woods
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM CDT
at Texas-Dallas
Fri Sep 20
7:30 PM CDT
at Washington (Mo.)
Sat Sep 21
All Day
vs. Dechert Classic
@ Decatur, Ill. Sept. 21-22
Sun Sep 22
11:00 AM CDT
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ @ UT Dallas
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM CDT
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM CDT
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM CDT
at Cornell College
Mon Sep 23
All Day
vs. Crossroads of America
@ CC of Wentzville Sept. 23-24
View Full Schedule