Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

24 Griffins Named To The SLIAC All-Academic Team

24 Griffins Named To The SLIAC All-Academic Team

ST. LOUIS, Mo.—The St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SLIAC) released the 2018 All-Academic Team and the Griffins came away with 24 honorees.

In order to be eligible, the student-athlete must be at least a sophomore, have been at their institution for one year, and hold a cumulative grade-point average of 3.5 or above.

Men's Soccer- Jason Dierker, Nick Wolf, Cole Easley, Max Kirkpatrick, Jared Edler, Charles Gibbs

Cross Country – Jacob Dixon, Sarah Rhoads, Colleen Gosser, Katie Gosser, Emily Bay

Women's Volleyball – Sarah Borgerding, Victoria Curtice, Megan Schaller, Emma Seiz, Kristina Eason, Megan McKenzie

Women's Soccer – Daniele Caruso, Kelli Kinnikin, Darby Schaefering, Mary Beers, Tori Harris, Rylee Stafford, Maddie Tague

To view all the selectees visit HERE.

Make sure to follow us on all our social media accounts: Twitter (@FBUGriffins), Instagram (@fbugriffins) and Facebook (/FontbonneUGriffins).