2019-20 Fontbonne Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 73.0
FG % 42.6
3PT % 27.8
FT % 75.9
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 12.0
October
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Late Night
6:00 PM CDT
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
MacMurray *
5:30 PM CST
A
Mon Dec 30
at
Central (Iowa)
4:00 PM CST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Webster *
1:00 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Spalding *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Eureka *
1:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Iowa Wesleyan *
1:00 PM CST
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Principia *
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
MacMurray *
1:00 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Blackburn *
5:30 PM CST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Greenville *
1:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Webster *
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Spalding *
1:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Eureka *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
1:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Iowa Wesleyan *
5:30 PM CST
H
# Exhibition
* Conference