2019-20 Fontbonne Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Tue Oct 29
at
Missouri #
7:00 PM CDT
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Late Night
6:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Nov 08
at
St. Louis Pharmacy
7:00 PM CST
A
Thu Nov 14
at
Carthage
7:00 PM CST
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Wis.-Platteville
6:00 PM CST
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Rhodes
1:00 PM CST
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
Wartburg
4:00 PM CST
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
MacMurray *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Blackburn *
1:00 PM CST
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Washington (Mo.)
6:00 PM CST
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Greenville *
1:00 PM CST
H
Mon Dec 30
at
Central (Iowa)
4:00 PM CST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Webster *
1:00 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Spalding *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Eureka *
1:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Iowa Wesleyan *
1:00 PM CST
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Principia *
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
MacMurray *
1:00 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Blackburn *
5:30 PM CST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Greenville *
1:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Webster *
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Spalding *
1:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Eureka *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
1:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Iowa Wesleyan *
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Principia *
1:00 PM CST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference