2020 Fontbonne Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 22
at
Rhodes
12:00 PM CST
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Rhodes
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis, Tenn.
2:00 PM CST
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Carroll (Wis.)
12:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Carroll (Wis.)
2:00 PM CST
H
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Regis (Mass.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
11:15 AM CST
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Aurora
@ Clermont, Fla.
1:30 PM CST
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Adrian
@ Clermont, Fla.
9:00 AM CST
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Widener
@ Clermont, Fla.
11:15 AM CST
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
9:00 AM CST
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Houghton
@ Clermont, Fla.
12:15 PM CST
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Simpson
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Simpson
2:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Lincoln College
3:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Lincoln College
5:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Monmouth (Ill.)
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Monmouth (Ill.)
3:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Webster *
3:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Webster *
5:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Spalding *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Spalding *
3:00 PM CDT
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Westminster (Mo.) *
3:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Westminster (Mo.) *
5:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Iowa Wesleyan *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Iowa Wesleyan *
3:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Bloomington, Ill.
2:30 PM CDT
N
Fri Apr 10
at
MacMurray *
5:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
MacMurray *
3:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Blackburn *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Blackburn *
6:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Eureka *
3:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Eureka *
5:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Principia *
5:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Principia *
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Greenville *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Greenville *
3:00 PM CDT
H
* Conference