2017 Fontbonne Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-8
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-3
Matches 12
Kills per set 10.14
Hitting % .155
Assists per set 9.43
Blocks per set 1.65
Service Aces per set 1.57
Digs per set 16.80
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Illinois College
Illinois College Tournament - Court 1
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Earlham
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament - Court 2
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Trine
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament - Court 2
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Knox
Illinois College Tournament - Court 3
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Greenville *
@ MacMurray - Jacksonville, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Spalding *
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
MacMurray *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Eureka *
Fontbonne Quad
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
Fontbonne Quad
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Blackburn *
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
Webster *
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Principia *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
11:00 AM CDT
Spalding *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM CDT
Webster *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
5:00 PM CDT
Washington (Mo.)
Active Ankle Invite
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Thomas More
@ WashU - St. Louis, Mo.
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Blackburn *
@ Iowa Wes. - Mount Pleasant, Iowa
N
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Robert Morris-S'field
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
11:00 AM CDT
MacMurray *
@ Principia College - Elsah, Ill.
N
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM CDT
Principia *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM CDT
Eureka *
A
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM CDT
Greenville *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM CDT
Harris-Stowe
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM CDT
St. Louis Pharmacy
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Louisiana Col.
@ Memphis, Tenn. Blues City Invite - Rhodes College
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Mississippi University for Women
@ Rhodes College
N
Sun Oct 29
at
12:00 PM CDT
Rhodes
Blues City Invite - Rhodes College
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event