2014 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-18
Pct. .419
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-6
Away 4-6
Neutral 7-6
Matches 31
Kills per set 10.18
Hitting % .116
Assists per set 9.34
Blocks per set 1.32
Service Aces per set 1.89
Digs per set 15.59
August
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Loras
@ WUSTL, St. Louis, Mo. Labor Day Classic
N
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Hanover
@ WUSTL, St. Louis, Mo. Labor Day Classic
N
Sun Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Buena Vista
@ WUSTL, St. Louis, Mo. Labor Day Classic
N
Sun Aug 31
at
Final
L, 0-3
Washington (Mo.)
Labor Day Classic
A
September
Tue Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 0-3
St. Louis Pharmacy
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lyon
@ Memphis, Tenn. Rhodes Invite
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Centenary (La.)
@ Memphis, Tenn. Rhodes Invite
N
Sun Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rhodes
Rhodes Invite
A
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
L, 1-3
St. Louis Pharmacy
St. Louis University High school
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Iowa Wesleyan *
@ Carlinville, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eureka *
@ Carlinville, Ill.
N
Tue Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-3
MacMurray *
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Spalding *
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Tue Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Robert Morris Springfield
H
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Spalding *
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MacMurray *
@ Elsah, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Blackburn *
@ Elsah, Ill.
N
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final
L, 0-3
Webster *
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Greenville *
@ Webster, Mo.
N
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Principia *
@ Webster
N
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lincoln Christian
A
Mon Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Mon Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Blackburn *
@ Mt. Pleasant, Iowa
N
Tue Oct 14
at
Final
L, 1-3
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eureka *
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Robert Morris Peoria
@ Eureka, Ill.
N
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Lincoln Christian
H
Fri Oct 24
at
Final
L, 1-3
Greenville *
A
Tue Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Principia *
H
November
Tue Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Webster *
Senior Night
H
* Conference