2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-18
Pct. .357
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 6-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-8
Matches 28
Kills per set 9.60
Hitting % .117
Assists per set 8.86
Blocks per set 1.18
Service Aces per set 1.45
Digs per set 14.20
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 1-3
Augustana (Ill.)
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Ripon
@ Augustana College Augie Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 0-3
St. Ambrose
@ Augustana College Augie Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Loras
@ Augustana College Augie Tournament
N
September
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Louis Pharmacy
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Harris-Stowe
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Webster *
@ Blackburn Blackburn Tri-Match
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Blackburn *
Blackburn Tri-Match
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Greenville *
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
MacMurray *
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Millikin
@ Washington University, STL Washington University, STL
N
Mon Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Mon Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Mid-Continent
H
October
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
L, 0-3
Webster *
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eureka *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 1-3
MacMurray *
@ Greenville Greenville Quad
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Principia *
@ Greenville Greenville Quad
N
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Thu Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Blackburn *
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Robert Morris-Springfield
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
L, 1-3
Spalding *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eureka *
@ Spalding Spalding Quad
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Greenville *
@ Spalding Spalding Quad
N
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
L, 0-3
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Spalding *
Fontbonne Quint
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Iowa Wesleyan *
Fontbonne Quint
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
L, 1-3
Principia *
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Louis Pharmacy
Senior Night
H
* Conference