2012 Women's Volleyball Season

Overall 9-20
Pct. .310
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-7
Away 3-7
Neutral 3-6
Matches 29
Kills per set 9.52
Hitting % .096
Assists per set 8.70
Blocks per set 1.41
Service Aces per set 1.39
Digs per set 18.03
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Benedictine (Ill.)
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Missouri Valley College
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Lincoln Christian
@ Ill. Wesleyan Ill. Wesleyan
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Bloomington, Il Ill. Wesleyan
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Eureka
@ Bloomington, Il Ill. Wesleyan
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Knox
@ Ill. Wesleyan Ill. Wesleyan
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
Principia *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
Spalding *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Eureka *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
MacMurray *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
Robert Morris-Peoria
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Webster *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Principia *
@ St Louis @ Webster University
N
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
Greenville *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Blackburn *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
@ Blackburn College @ Blackburn College
N
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
MacMurray *
A
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
Lindenwood University-Belleville (MO)
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Spalding *
@ Greenville College @ Greenville College
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Greenville *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
Blackburn *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
Lindenwood University-Belleville (MO)
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Eureka *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Robert Morris-Peoria
@ Peoria Riverplex @ Peoria Riverplex
N
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
Webster *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
William Woods
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Missouri Valley College
@ William Woods @ William Woods
N
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event