Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 Fontbonne Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
October
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Illinois College
H
March
Tue Mar 13
vs
Postponed
Kaskaskia #
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 4-5
Blackburn
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Webster *
@ Dwight Davis
H
Mon Mar 26
at
Cancelled
Lindenwood (Ill.)
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 3-6
Principia
@ Hexberg Indoor Tennis Center
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Rend Lake #
@ Dwight Davis
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Westminster (Mo.) *
@ Dwight Davis
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 1-8
Lindenwood (Ill.)
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 2-7
Principia *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
11:00 AM CDT
Kaskaskia #
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Lewis & Clark CC #
@ Dwight Davis
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 0-9
Mo. Baptist
@ Creve Coeur Racquet Club
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Blackburn *
@ Dwight Davis
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark CC #
@ Dwight Davis
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Greenville *
@ Dwight Davis
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Principia %
@ Dwight Davis
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Blackburn %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season