2013-2014 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-12
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-4
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-1
March
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
L, 1-8
Missouri Baptist
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
L, 0-9
Principia *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 0-9
Maryville (Mo.)
A
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 0-9
Greenville
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 0-9
McKendree
Kings Point Sports Club
A
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Blackburn *
Shaw Park Tennis Center @ Shaw Park
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Webster *
Shaw Park Tennis Center
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Westminster (Mo.) *
Shaw Park Tennis Center
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Greenville *
Shaw Park Tennis Center
H
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
L, 0-9
Webster *
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Westminster (Mo.) %
@ St. Louis Mo. (Dwight Davis Center) SLIAC Tournament
N
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
L, 2-5
Blackburn %
Dwight Davis Tennis Center, Forest Park
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event