2018 Fontbonne Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-5-1
Pct. .313
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 12
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 12.0
GAA 1.95
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 0-4
Willamette
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-4
Lewis & Clark
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 8-0
St. Louis Pharmacy
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Franklin
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Claremont-M-S
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Coe
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cornell College
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Washington (Mo.)
Gay Field - Clayton, Mo.
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM CDT
St. Mary-Woods
H
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM CDT
Eureka *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Principia *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Greenville *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
1:00 PM CDT
Spalding *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM CDT
Blackburn *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
6:00 PM CDT
MacMurray *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM CDT
Webster *
A
* Conference