2017 Fontbonne Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 72
Goals/ game 3.43
Shot % .154
Shots/ game 22.3
GAA 1.49
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-3
Elmhurst
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 0-2
Dominican (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Millikin
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Pomona-Pitzer
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Illinois College
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Rhodes
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 0-5
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Mt. St. Joseph
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 7-1
Oakland City
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Harris-Stowe
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Eureka *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Webster *
H
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
W, 9-1
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
Greenville *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Blackburn *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 1-2
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 6-0
MacMurray *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Spalding *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 4-0
Principia *
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Greenville %
SLIAC Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 0-1
Webster %
SLIAC Championship Game
A
* Conference
% Post season