2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-4-2
Pct. .762
Conf. 7-1-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-2-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 50
Goals/ game 2.38
Shot % .139
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 0.60
August
Fri Aug 29
at
Final - 2OT
Mt. St. Joseph
A
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
Berea
A
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Neb. Wesleyan
H
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
Wis.-Platteville
H
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
Illinois College
A
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
Simpson
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
Franklin
H
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
Univ. of St. Mary (KS)
H
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
Millikin
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
MacMurray *
H
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
Washington (Mo.)
H
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
Blackburn *
Homecoming
A
Tue Oct 07
vs
Final
Oakland City
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
Principia *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
Eureka *
A
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final - OT
Greenville *
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
Spalding *
A
Tue Oct 28
vs
Final - 2OT
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
Webster *
A
Wed Nov 05
vs
Final
Principia %
SLIAC Semifinal
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event