2014 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-6
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 77
Assists 11
Goals/ game 5.50
Shots/ game 15.0
Shot % 36.7
February
Wed Feb 26
vs
Final
Mo. Baptist
H
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
McKendree
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Rhodes
H
Tue Mar 18
at
Cancelled
Millsaps
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Carthage *
A
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
Concordia (WI) *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Loras *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
Beloit *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final - 2OT
Illinois Tech
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
North Central *
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
Dubuque *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
Dallas
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Benedictine (IL) *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Tue Apr 29
at
Final
Augustana (IL) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event