2014 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-6
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 77
Assists 11
Goals/ game 5.50
Shots/ game 15.0
Shot % 36.7
February
Wed Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 4-17
Mo. Baptist
H
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
McKendree
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-18
Rhodes
H
Tue Mar 18
at
Cancelled
Millsaps
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 3-22
Carthage *
A
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-20
Concordia (WI) *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-14
Loras *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-17
Beloit *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 11-10
Illinois Tech
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 2-21
North Central *
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-19
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 11-18
Dubuque *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Dallas
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 6-16
Benedictine (IL) *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 6-18
Aurora *
H
Tue Apr 29
at
Final
L, 0-21
Augustana (IL) *
A
* Conference