2018-19 Fontbonne Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 88.0
FG % 44.6
3PT % 31.4
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 51.0
Ast per game 26.0
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 88-66
Robert Morris-S'fiel
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM CST
Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Memphis, Tenn. Rhodes College Tip-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
at
4:00 PM CST
Rhodes
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
5:30 PM CST
Webster *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM CST
MacMurray *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM CST
Principia
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM CST
Central (Iowa)
H
Tue Dec 11
at
6:00 PM CST
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
6:00 PM CST
Olivet
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
4:00 PM CST
Otterbein
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM CST
Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM CST
Blackburn *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM CST
Eureka *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM CST
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM CST
Spalding *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM CST
Webster *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM CST
MacMurray *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM CST
St. Mary-Woods
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM CST
Greenville *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM CST
Blackburn *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM CST
Eureka *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM CST
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM CST
Spalding *
H
* Conference