2018-19 Fontbonne Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 15
Pts per game 70.7
FG % 39.4
3PT % 26.9
FT % 73.0
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 14.5
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 88-66
Robert Morris-S'fiel
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 53-65
Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Memphis, Tenn. Rhodes College Tip-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 42-67
Rhodes
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 59-83
Webster *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 93-44
MacMurray *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 81-55
Principia
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 70-75
Central (Iowa)
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 66-94
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 74-93
Westminster (Mo.) *
Ugly Christmas Sweater Game
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Olivet
@ McArthur Arena; St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 68-74
Otterbein
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 67-75
Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 71-55
Blackburn *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 97-81
Eureka *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 62-72
Spalding *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM CST
Webster *
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
1:00 PM CST
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM CST
MacMurray *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM CST
St. Mary-Woods
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM CST
Greenville *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM CST
Blackburn *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM CST
Eureka *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM CST
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM CST
Spalding *
H
* Conference