2017-18 Fontbonne Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 14
at
6:00 PM CST
Lindenwood (MO) #
A
Fri Nov 17
at
6:00 PM CST
Robert Morris-S'fiel
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM CST
St. Mary-Woods
H
Tue Nov 21
at
5:30 PM CST
Harris-Stowe
A
Sat Nov 25
at
3:00 PM CST
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Sun Nov 26
at
3:00 PM CST
Knox
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM CST
Spalding *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM CST
Blackburn *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
1:00 PM CST
Webster *
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
6:00 PM CST
Washington (Mo.)
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM CST
Greenville *
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
6:30 PM CST
Robert Morris-Peoria
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
6:00 PM CST
Wis.-Platteville
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM CST
Hendrix
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
6:00 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM CST
MacMurray *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM CST
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM CST
Eureka *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM CST
Spalding *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
6:00 PM CST
Blackburn *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM CST
Webster *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM CST
Greenville *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
6:00 PM CST
MacMurray *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM CST
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM CST
Eureka *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event