2017-18 Fontbonne Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 4
Pts per game 68.8
FG % 40.4
3PT % 34.2
FT % 47.8
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 16.8
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 74-40
Robert Morris-S'fiel
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 63-39
Marian (Wis.)
@ Grant Gymnasium
N
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 93-86
St. Mary-Woods
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 45-84
Harris-Stowe
A
Sat Nov 25
at
3:00 PM CST
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
3:00 PM CST
Knox
@ at Monmouth
N
Wed Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM CST
Spalding *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM CST
Blackburn *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
1:00 PM CST
Webster *
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
6:00 PM CST
Washington (Mo.)
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM CST
Greenville *
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
6:00 PM CST
Wis.-Platteville
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM CST
Hendrix
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
6:00 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.) *
Game sponsored by Brenda, Jim, and Gabe Hale
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM CST
MacMurray *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM CST
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM CST
Eureka *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM CST
Spalding *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
6:00 PM CST
Blackburn *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM CST
Webster *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM CST
Greenville *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
6:00 PM CST
MacMurray *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM CST
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM CST
Eureka *
A
* Conference