2013 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-8
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-3
Games 25
Pts per game 57.2
FG % 34.7
3PT % 28.7
FT % 63.0
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 10.0
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 57-92
Lindenwood #
Exhibition Game
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.)
Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Kenyon
@ O.C. Lewis Gymmansium, Anderson, Ind. Tip-Off Tournament @ Anderson University
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
Blackburn *
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
Dubuque
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
North Park
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
Millikin
Tri-Conference Tournament
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
Illinois College
Tri-Conference Tournament
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
Knox
@ Ocean Center Daytona Beach Shootout @ Ocean Center
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.)
@ Ocean Center Daytona Beach Shootout @ Ocean Center
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final - OT
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
Eureka *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
Principia *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
MacMurray *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
Blackburn *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
Webster *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
Greenville *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Spalding *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
MacMurray *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
Principia *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
Eureka *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
Webster *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Spalding *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
Greenville *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event