2018 Fontbonne Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Wed Feb 21
at
3:00 PM CST
Lindenwood
A
Wed Feb 21
at
5:00 PM CST
Lindenwood
A
Sun Feb 25
at
1:00 PM CST
Millikin
A
Sun Feb 25
at
3:00 PM CST
Millikin
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM CST
Manhattanville
@ @ Tuscon, Ariz
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
7:30 PM CST
Pacific (Ore.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Division III Leadoff Classic
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
10:00 AM CST
St. Catherine
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
10:00 AM CST
Berry
@ NFCA Leadoff Classic: Arizona
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
1:30 PM CST
Claremont-M-S
@ Tucson, AZ 2018 Leadoff Classic
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Harris-Stowe
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Hanover
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Hanover
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Illinois College
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Illinois College
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
3:00 PM CDT
Washington (Mo.)
A
Tue Apr 03
at
5:00 PM CDT
Washington (Mo.)
A
Wed Apr 04
at
1:00 PM CDT
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM CDT
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM CDT
Principia *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM CDT
Principia *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Blackburn *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Blackburn *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Greenville *
Military Appreciation Day
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Greenville *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Eureka *
Staff Appreciation Day
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Eureka *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM CDT
MacMurray *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
3:00 PM CDT
MacMurray *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Webster *
Battle of Big Bend, Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Webster *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM CDT
Spalding *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
4:00 PM CDT
Spalding *
A
* Conference