2018-19 Fontbonne Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-7
St. Louis Pharmacy
@ Shaw Park
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
12:00 PM CDT
@ @ WashU Men's ITA Tournament
N
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM CDT
SIUE-Club Team #
H
March
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM CDT
Illinois College
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Greenville, Ill.
N
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Webster
H
Thu Apr 04
at
6:00 PM CDT
Greenville *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM CDT
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
6:30 PM CDT
Kaskaskia CC
A
Thu Apr 11
at
6:00 PM CDT
Webster *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Principia *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
4:00 PM CDT
Oakland City
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM CDT
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
@ Tower Grove Park
A
# Exhibition
* Conference