Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 Fontbonne Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-9
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-5
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
March
Tue Mar 13
vs
Postponed
Kaskaskia #
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Greenville *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Concordia Seminary #
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 1-8
Webster *
@ Sunset Tennis Center
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Lewis & Clark CC #
@ Dwight Davis
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Westminster (Mo.) *
@ Dwight Davis
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 0-9
Lindenwood (Ill.)
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 0-9
Principia *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 1-8
Kaskaskia #
A
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Webster
@ Dwight Davis
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Concordia Seminary #
@ Dwight Davis
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 0-9
Mo. Baptist
@ Creve Coeur Racquet Club
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Westminster (Mo.) %
SLIAC Tournament
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Webster %
SLIAC Tournament
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season