2014-15 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-19
Pct. .050
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-8
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-2
September
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
St. Louis Pharmacy
Shaw Park Tennis Center
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
Concordia Seminary
Concordia Seminary
A
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 0-9
McKendree
O'Fallon High School, O'Fallon, Ill.
A
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Cornell College
Frontenac Racquet Club
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 0-9
McPherson
Shaw Park Tennis Center
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Webster
Shaw Park Tennis Center
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Kaskaskia CC
Shaw Park Tennis Center
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 0-9
McKendree
Shaw Park Tennis Center
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Lindenwood-Belleville
Shaw Park Tennis Center
H
Mon Mar 30
at
Final
L, 0-9
Millikin
Fairview Park Tennis Center, Decatur, Ill.
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Principia *
Shaw Park Tennis Center
H
April
Mon Apr 06
at
Final
Webster *
Webster Groves Tennis Center
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
Ill.-Springfield
Shaw Park Tennis Center
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
Illinois College
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 0-9
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Final
L, 0-9
Greenville *
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
L, 0-9
Concordia Seminary
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
L, 0-9
Lewis & Clark CC
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Final
L, 0-9
Mo. Baptist
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
Webster
@ Dwight Davis Tennis Center SLIAC Tournament
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.) %
@ Dwight Davis Tennis Center SLIAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event