2014 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-14
Pct. .364
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-8
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 22
Goals 48
Goals/ game 2.18
Shot % .146
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 1.35
August
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph
A
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Neb. Wesleyan
H
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
Wartburg
H
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
Illinois College
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
Hendrix
A
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
Rhodes
@ Hendrix College, Conway, Ark.
N
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
Simpson
H
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
Univ. of St. Mary (KS)
H
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
Millikin
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
MacMurray *
H
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
Rhodes
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
Blackburn *
A
Wed Oct 08
vs
Final
Washington (Mo.)
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final - OT
Principia *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
Eureka *
A
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
Greenville *
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
Spalding *
A
Tue Oct 28
vs
Final
Westminster (MO) *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
Webster *
A
Thu Nov 06
at
Final - 2OT
Webster %
SLIAC Semifinal
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
Westminster (MO) %
SLIAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event