2012 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-6-2
Pct. .650
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 20
Goals 43
Goals/ game 2.15
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 1.08
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Millsaps
@ Memphis, Tenn. Rhodes Classic
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Rhodes
Rhodes Classic
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Illinois College
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ozarks (Ark.)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Manchester
@ North Central College @ North Central College
N
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 0-3
North Central
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 1-2
Rose-Hulman
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Millikin
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Coe
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Washington (Mo.)
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 5-1
Blackburn *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Principia *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 9-1
Eureka *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Greenville *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
Spalding *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Westminster (MO) *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Iowa Wesleyan
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 0-2
Webster *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
MacMurray *
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 0-1
Webster
SLIAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference