2018-19 Fontbonne Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 97.0
FG % 53.0
3PT % 47.4
FT % 82.6
Reb per game 45.0
Ast per game 25.0
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 97-74
St. Louis Pharmacy
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:00 PM CST
Marian (Ind.)
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM CST
Rose-Hulman
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:30 PM CST
Webster *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM CST
MacMurray *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
7:00 PM CST
Eastern Ill. #
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM CST
Principia *
H
Tue Dec 11
at
8:00 PM CST
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sat Dec 15
at
3:00 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
3:00 PM CST
John Brown
@ Babson Park, Fla.
N
Wed Dec 19
at
5:00 PM CST
Webber Int'l
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM CST
Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM CST
Blackburn *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM CST
Eureka *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM CST
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM CST
Spalding *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM CST
Webster *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM CST
MacMurray *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM CST
Principia *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM CST
Greenville *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM CST
Blackburn *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM CST
Eureka *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM CST
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM CST
Spalding *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference