Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Fontbonne Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-20
Pct. .487
Conf. 11-11
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 5
Home 12-10
Away 4-7
Neutral 3-3
Games 39
Runs 221
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .368
Slugging % .395
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Belhaven
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-9
Berry
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 0-10
Millsaps
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Car Shield Field
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Chicago
@ Car Shield Field
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 0-11
Ill. Wesleyan
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Ill. Wesleyan
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 2-4
John Carroll
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-4
King's (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, FL Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-9
Aurora
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Montclair St.
@ Tucson, Ariz. Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Wartburg
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Wis.-Platteville
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Wis.-Platteville
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Carthage
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-8
Carthage
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-10
Carthage
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 4-3
MacMurray *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 0-5
MacMurray *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Eureka * ^
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-4
Eureka * ^
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Eureka *
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Postponed
Missouri S&T
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Principia *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-11
Principia *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-7
Webster * ^
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 1-10
Webster * ^
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 5-10
Webster * ^
Shaw Park
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-1
Spalding *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-7
Spalding * ^
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Blackburn *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Blackburn *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-2
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 10-13
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 3-11
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Greenville *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-10
Greenville *
H
* Conference
^ Division