View Full Schedule
Tue Sep 01
Women's Cross Country
Results
Webster/Fontbonne Dual
7:00pm
Tue Sep 01
Men's Cross Country
Results
Webster/Fontbonne Dual
7:00pm
Tue Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. RM-Springfield
@ Webster University
Final
Tue Sep 01
Women's Soccer
Results
0 Fontbonne
2 at Franklin
Final
Tue Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Results
3 Rose-Hulman
1 vs. Fontbonne
@ Webster University
Final
Fri Sep 04
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
@ Elmhurst, Ill.
5:00 PM
Fri Sep 04
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. North Park
@ Elmhurst, Ill.
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 05
Women's Cross Country
Upcoming
Gabby Reuveni Early Bird
@ Forest Park, St. Louis, Mo.
8:00 am
Sat Sep 05
Men's Cross Country
Upcoming
Gabby Reuveni Early Bird
@ Forest Park - St. Louis, Mo.
8:00 am
Sat Sep 05
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Memphis, Tenn.
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 05
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Mass.-Boston
vs. Fontbonne
@ Elmhurst, Ill.
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 05
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Ozarks (Ark.)
vs. Fontbonne
@ Memphis, Tenn.
2:00 PM
Sat Sep 05
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Lawrence
@ Elmhurst, Ill.
4:00 PM
Sun Sep 06
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Ozarks (Ark.)
vs. Fontbonne
@ Memphis, Tenn.
12:00 PM
Sun Sep 06
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Austin
@ Memphis, Tenn. - Rhodes College
2:00 PM
Tue Sep 08
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
St. Louis Pharmacy
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Sep 09
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Illinois College
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Wed Sep 09
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Illinois College
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Fri Sep 11
Women's Golf
Upcoming
Monmouth Fighting Scots Invite
@ Gibson Woods GC - Monmouth, Ill.
11:00 am
Fri Sep 11
Men's Golf
Upcoming
Carthage "Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament"
@ Randall Oaks GC - West Dundee, Ill.
1:00 pm
Fri Sep 11
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Buena Vista
@ Washington University
5:00 PM
Fri Sep 11
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Carthage
@ Washington University
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 12
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Elmhurst
vs. Fontbonne
@ Washington University
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 12
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Millikin
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 12
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Birmingham Southern
vs. Fontbonne
11:00 AM
Sat Sep 12
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Whitworth
vs. Fontbonne
@ Washington University
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Rhodes
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sun Sep 13
Women's Golf
Upcoming
Conference Preview
@ Aldeen GC - Rockford, Ill.
Sun Sep 13
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Lake Forest
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Sun Sep 13
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Wartburg
vs. Fontbonne
2:00 PM
Tue Sep 15
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
7:00 PM
Wed Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Oakland City
3:00 PM
Wed Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Lincoln Christian
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Thu Sep 17
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
6:00 PM
Fri Sep 18
Women's Cross Country
Upcoming
National Catholic Invitational
@ Notre Dame Golf Course - South Bend, Ind.
3:30pm EST
Fri Sep 18
Men's Cross Country
Upcoming
National Catholic Invitational
@ Notre Dame Golf Course - South Bend, Ind.
3:30pm EST
Sat Sep 19
Women's Golf
Upcoming
Millikin University Big Blue Fall Classic
@ Red Tail Run GC - Decatur, Ill.
1:00 pm
Sat Sep 19
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Blackburn
@ MacMurray College - Jacksonville, Ill.
11:00 AM
Sat Sep 19
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at St. Louis-Pharmacy
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 19
Men's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at St. Louis Pharmacy
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 19
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Rhodes
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 19
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
3:00 PM
Sun Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Hendrix
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Sun Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Hendrix
vs. Fontbonne
2:00 PM
Mon Sep 21
Women's Golf
Upcoming
Central Methodist Fall Eagle Open
@ Hail Ridge GC - Boonville, Mo.
Mon Sep 21
Men's Golf
Upcoming
Central Methodist Fall Eagle Open
@ Hail Ridge GC - Boonville, Mo.
Tue Sep 22
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
7:00 PM
Thu Sep 24
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 25
Men's Golf
Upcoming
Midwest Classic
@ Lawsonia GC - Greenlake, Wis.
Sat Sep 26
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Kaskaskia CC
TBA
Sat Sep 26
Men's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Kaskaskia CC
TBA
Sat Sep 26
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Spalding
@ Eureka College - Eureka, Ill.
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 26
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
4:00 PM
Sat Sep 26
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (MO)
5:00 PM
Sat Sep 26
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Tue Sep 29
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Millikin
5:30 PM
Tue Sep 29
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Tue Sep 29
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Millikin
7:30 PM
Fri Oct 02
Women's Golf
Upcoming
The Midwest Conference Championship
@ Aldeen GC - Rockford, Ill.
Fri Oct 02
Men's Golf
Upcoming
Millikin University Big Blue Fall Classic
@ Hickory Point - Decatur, Ill.
1:00 pm
Sat Oct 03
Women's Cross Country
Upcoming
Greater Louisville Classic
@ E.P. 'Tom' Sawyer State Park - Louisville, Ky.
12:00pm EST
Sat Oct 03
Men's Cross Country
Upcoming
Greater Louisville Classic
@ E.P. 'Tom' Sawyer State Park - Louisville, Ky.
12:00pm EST
Sat Oct 03
Men's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Concordia Seminary
10:00 AM
Sat Oct 03
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 03
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 03
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 03
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
3:00 PM
Sun Oct 04
Women's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at McKendree
10:00 AM
Sun Oct 04
Men's Tennis
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at McKendree
10:00 AM
Mon Oct 05
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Oct 07
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Wed Oct 07
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Thu Oct 08
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 10
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
@ Webster University
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 10
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Webster University
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 10
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
5:00 PM
Sat Oct 10
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
7:00 PM
Mon Oct 12
Women's Golf
Upcoming
Christian Brothers University "The Buccaneer"
@ North Creek GC - Southaven, Miss.
Mon Oct 12
Men's Golf
Upcoming
Christian Brothers University "The Buccaneer"
@ North Creek GC - Southaven, Miss.
Mon Oct 12
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Lincoln Christian
3:00 PM
Tue Oct 13
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Tue Oct 13
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 17
Women's Cross Country
Upcoming
University of Evansville Invite
@ Angel Mounds State Park - Evansville, Ind.
11:00 am
Sat Oct 17
Men's Cross Country
Upcoming
University of Evansville Invite
@ Angel Mounds State Park - Evansville, Ind.
11:00 am
Sat Oct 17
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 17
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Sun Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Finlandia
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Tue Oct 20
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
7:00 PM
Wed Oct 21
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Thu Oct 22
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Washington (Mo.)
7:30 PM
Sat Oct 24
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 24
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Tue Oct 27
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
7:00 PM
Thu Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
6:00 PM
Thu Oct 29
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Thu Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
8:00 PM
Sat Oct 31
Women's Cross Country
Upcoming
SLIAC Championship
@ Hillsboro Country Club - Hillsboro, Ill.
10:00 am
Sat Oct 31
Men's Cross Country
Upcoming
SLIAC Championship
@ Hillsboro Country Club - Hillsboro, Ill.
10:00 am
Sat Oct 31
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 31
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
3:00 PM
Tue Nov 03
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Mon Nov 09
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at SIUE
7:00 PM
Sat Nov 14
Women's Cross Country
Upcoming
NCAA DIII Midwest Regionals
@ Saukie Golf Course - Rock Island, Ill.
Sat Nov 14
Men's Cross Country
Upcoming
NCAA DIII Midwest Regionals
@ Saukie Golf Course - Rock Island, Ill.
Sat Nov 14
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Morthland
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Nov 18
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at UMSL
7:30 PM
Sat Nov 21
Women's Cross Country
Upcoming
NCAA DIII National Championship
@ Lake Breeze Golf Course - Winnecone, Wis.
Sat Nov 21
Men's Cross Country
Upcoming
NCAA DIII National Championship
@ Lake Breeze Golf Course - Winnecone, Wis.
Sat Nov 21
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Rose-Hulman
vs. Fontbonne
@ Titan Tip-Off Classic, Bloomington, Ill.
5:30 PM
Sat Nov 21
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Wartburg
6:00 PM
Sun Nov 22
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Wilmington or Ill. Wesleyan
@ Titan Tip-Off Classic, Bloomington, Ill.
TBA
Tue Nov 24
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Augustana (Ill.)
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Nov 28
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Knox
2:00 PM
Sat Nov 28
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Concordia (Ill.)
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Wed Dec 02
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Wed Dec 02
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Blackburn
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Sat Dec 05
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
1:00 PM
Sat Dec 05
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Iowa Wesleyan
3:00 PM
Sat Dec 12
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Dec 12
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Spalding
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Thu Dec 17
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Thu Dec 17
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Sat Dec 19
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Central (Iowa)
3:00 PM
Mon Dec 21
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Millikin
2:00 PM
Tue Dec 29
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Rust
vs. Fontbonne
5:00 PM
Sat Jan 02
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 02
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Wed Jan 06
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
6:00 PM
Wed Jan 06
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 09
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 09
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
3:00 PM
Sat Jan 09
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Alumni
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Wed Jan 13
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Wed Jan 13
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 16
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Sat Jan 16
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
2:00 PM
Sat Jan 16
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Brooklyn
vs. Fontbonne
5:00 PM
Sat Jan 16
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Neutral
vs. Greenville
@ Host Brooklyn vs. Greenville
7:00 PM
Sat Jan 16
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
9:00 PM
Wed Jan 20
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
6:00 PM
Wed Jan 20
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at MacMurray
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 23
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 23
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Rust
3:00 PM
Sat Jan 23
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
Sat Jan 23
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Rust
5:00 PM
Wed Jan 27
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Wed Jan 27
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 30
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 30
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
3:00 PM
Wed Feb 03
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
6:00 PM
Wed Feb 03
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Wed Feb 03
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 06
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 06
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Webster
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Sat Feb 06
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Rust
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Sat Feb 06
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Rust
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Sun Feb 07
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
St. Mary-Woods
vs. Fontbonne
12:00 PM
Wed Feb 10
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Wed Feb 10
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Fri Feb 12
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Milwaukee Engr.
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Feb 13
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 13
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Carthage
vs. Fontbonne
2:00 PM
Sat Feb 13
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Eureka
3:00 PM
Tue Feb 16
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
6:00 PM
Tue Feb 16
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Principia
8:00 PM
Fri Feb 19
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Illinois Tech
7:00 PM
Sat Feb 20
Women's Basketball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 20
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Benedictine (IL)
2:00 PM
Sat Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
Sun Feb 21
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Dominican (IL)
12:00 PM
Tue Feb 23
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Greenville
7:00 PM
Fri Mar 04
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Adrian
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Mar 05
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Olivet
vs. Fontbonne
2:00 PM
Fri Mar 11
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Marian (Wis.)
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sat Mar 12
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Lakeland
vs. Fontbonne
2:00 PM
Sat Mar 12
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Illinois Tech
vs. Fontbonne
5:00 PM
Fri Mar 18
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Mount St. Joseph
6:00 PM
Sat Mar 19
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Wittenberg
1:00 PM
Wed Mar 23
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Regis (Mass.)
5:00 PM
Thu Mar 24
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Elms
6:00 PM
Fri Mar 25
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Lesley
7:00 PM
Sat Mar 26
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Southern Vt.
@ Mount Ida - Newton, Mass.
12:00 PM
Sat Mar 26
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Mount Ida
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 01
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Loras
7:00 PM
Sat Apr 02
Men's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at North Central
2:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
Standings

2015 Men's Soccer Standings

School Conf Overall
Blackburn 0-0 0-1
Eureka 0-0 0-0
Fontbonne 0-0 0-0
Greenville 0-0 0-1
Iowa Wesleyan 0-0 0-1
MacMurray 0-0 0-1
Principia 0-0 0-1
Spalding 0-0 0-1
Webster 0-0 0-1
Westminster (MO) 0-0 0-1
Twitter
Facebook Instagram