View Full Schedule
Sun May 01
Baseball
Results
12 Blackburn
6 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Sun May 01
Baseball
Results
3 Blackburn
9 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Thu May 05
Softball
Results
8 Greenville
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Elsah, Ill. - SLIAC Tournament
Final
Thu May 05
Baseball
Results
2 Iowa Wesleyan
5 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri May 06
Softball
Results
1 Eureka
2 vs. Fontbonne
@ Elsah, Ill. - SLIAC Tournament
Final
Fri May 06
Baseball
Results
5 Iowa Wesleyan
4 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri May 06
Baseball
Results
10 Iowa Wesleyan
2 vs. Fontbonne
Final
Fri May 06
Softball
Results
6 Greenville
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Elsah, Ill. - SLIAC Tournament
Final
Sat May 07
Track and Field
Results
M- 4th/W- 4th SLIAC Invitational
@ Greenville College, Greenville, Ill.
Final
Fri May 13
Track and Field
Results
Dr. Keeler Last Chance
@ North Central College, Naperville, Ill.
Final
Thu Sep 01
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Ill. Wesleyan
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Thu Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Harris-Stowe
vs. Fontbonne
5:00 PM
Thu Sep 01
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Robert Morris-S'field
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 02
Cross Country
Upcoming
Gabby Reuveni Early Bird
@ Forest Park - St. Louis, Mo.
6:00pm
Fri Sep 02
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Ozarks (Ark.)
5:00 PM
Fri Sep 02
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Chapman
9:00 PM
Sun Sep 04
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Hendrix
12:00 PM
Sun Sep 04
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Redlands
9:00 PM
Tue Sep 06
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Lincoln Christian
6:00 PM
Wed Sep 07
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Illinois College
5:00 PM
Wed Sep 07
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at St. Louis Pharmacy
7:00 PM
Wed Sep 07
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Illinois College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 09
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Calvin
vs. Fontbonne
@ Washington University, St. Louis, Mo.
8:30 PM
Sat Sep 10
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 10
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Westminster College, Fulton, Mo.
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 10
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Aurora
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Sat Sep 10
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Millikin
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Tue Sep 13
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Thu Sep 15
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Stephens
3:00 PM
Fri Sep 16
Cross Country
Upcoming
National Catholic Invitational
@ Notre Dame GC - South Bend, Ind.
Sat Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Wabash
2:00 PM
Sat Sep 17
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Knox
3:30 PM
Tue Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Evangel
3:00 PM
Tue Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Knox
4:30 PM
Tue Sep 20
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Principia
vs. Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Thu Sep 22
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Westminster (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 24
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
11:00 AM
Sat Sep 24
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Webster
11:00 AM
Sat Sep 24
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 24
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Greenville
vs. Fontbonne
@ Webster
1:00 PM
Tue Sep 27
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Lincoln Christian
vs. Fontbonne
6:00 PM
Tue Sep 27
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
Concordia (Wis.)
vs. Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Thu Sep 29
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
Oakland City
vs. Fontbonne
7:30 PM
Fri Sep 30
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Spalding
6:00 PM
Sat Oct 01
Cross Country
Upcoming
Greater Louisville Classic
@ E.P. Tom Sawyer Park - Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 01
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
vs. Earlham
@ Franklin, Ind.
12:00 PM
Sat Oct 01
Women's Soccer
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 01
Women's Volleyball
Upcoming
Fontbonne
at Franklin
2:00 PM
Sat Oct 01
Men's Soccer
Upcoming
MacMurray
vs. Fontbonne
3:00 PM
PP
Latest News
More Headlines
May 23, 2016 Luke DeLine joins Griffins as dual sport student-athlete DeLine will join the men's basketball and men's golf squads for the 2016-17 calendar year.
Standings

2015 Men's Soccer Standings

School Conf Overall
Westminster (MO) 9-0 17-3
Greenville 7-2 10-10
Webster 6-2-1 9-10-2
Fontbonne 6-3 9-11
Spalding 6-3 9-9
Principia 4-4-1 4-9-1
Blackburn 2-7 6-11-2
Eureka 2-7 8-11
Iowa Wesleyan 1-8 4-16
MacMurray 1-8 1-17